We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“1112 east ashley”
other travellers have booked this property
Huge comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge comfortable living room
1112 E Ashley Ave, Folly Beach, SC Family kitchen lets you cook and interact at the same time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Huge comfortable living room
1112 E Ashley Ave, Folly Beach, SC
Family kitchen lets you cook and interact at the same time
Spacious master bedroom with hardwood floor and new shutters
Spacious and comfy bedroom
Game room has two futons for additional sleeping capacity
Third bedroom just as nice
Another nice bedroom with bath attached
Separate dining room
Dine in kitchen or dining room
Read a book or enjoy some conversation
Bath in master suite has double vanity, walk in shower. Please note- tub is NOT jetted.
French doors separate the master bath with its soaker tub from the bedroom
Bereakfast area at one end of the large kitchen
Fully stocked kitchen
One of four bathrooms
Game room upstairs with air hockey and foosball
Another bedroom at one end upstairs
Attached bath
Yet another bedroom
Nice touches for a comfortable stay
Front porch
Spacious rear deck
large functional laundry room
Charleston - voted #1 Travel Destination in the world - Travel & Leisure readers!
Charleston Area Tidewater Marshes at Sunrise
Take Historical Tours on Your Charleston Vacation
Relax on one of the 5 spectacular Charleston Beaches!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Henderson County NC
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2013
Thank you for your thoughtful words. The owners are taking all your suggestions very seriously. Additional linens have been purchased. While it is general industry standard to supply a starter set of soaps and paper products, basic items like brooms and mops are a must. We appreciate the opportunity to improve upon providing a truly enjoyable vacation experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rock Hill
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mount Pleasant
Reviewed 12 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$272
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing