We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Place!”
Plenty of room on the double balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of room on the double balcony
Folly Beach and Folly Pier from the double balcony Spacious open floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Plenty of room on the double balcony
Folly Beach and Folly Pier from the double balcony
Spacious open floor
Dining area situated between kitchen and living room
Master bedroom suite has balcony access
Third bedroom offers more privacy
Fourth bedroom with two twin beds, plenty of space
New upholstered living room furniture
Enjoy the beach view year round
Vestibule inside digitally locked door
Beautiful updated kitchen
Kitchen in open floor plan, including breakfast bar
Spacious dining area
Master bed
Great place to unwind after a day on the beach
Second bathroom
Third bathroom has tub/shower combination
With a second pool, one will be in the sun
Located a short walk from Folly's famous public pier
Beautiful Folly Beach with its public pier
Enjoy the surf and the beach from the balcony
Protected entranceway, room for beach gear
2nd bedroom with queen bed
Charleston Oceanfront Villas as seen from the pier
Charleston - voted #1 Travel Destination in the world - Travel & Leisure readers!
Charleston Area Tidewater Marshes at Sunrise
Take Historical Tours on Your Charleston Vacation
Relax on one of the 5 spectacular Charleston Beaches!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Folly Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
nc
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2013
Thank you for your endorsement, this is a great condo! And, it is just as much fun, if not more, this time of year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johnson city tn
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
We now have Wifi! Hurry back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northeast Tennessee
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
charlotte
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2013
Thank you for your kind words about the beds, you might find another review that disagrees, but you know the saying, "You can't please..."
And, I wish we could offer more parking spaces, but this is a relatively large condo complex. And, when the Spaleto Festival is in town, a world class event, this condo offers a nice compromise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tuscaloosa Alabama
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing