We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Gaffney
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Gaffney)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
81
84
72
44
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
84
72
44
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjameson innsroom was cleanhandicap roomup stairsawesome staffin great shapethe staff was friendly and helpfulplace to staywafflesprice was reasonableroom ratenice stayfront desk personhot breakfastgaryshiftsemi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MGR0240, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Gaffney, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

We had a reservation for a Wednesday in a non smoking room. After checking in we went to our room about 6:00. There appeared to be a sketchy party already happening next door. We entered our room and smelled cigarette smoke. There was a very dirty, gross, easy chair in the room. We called the front desk and asked for another room. Motel was all booked for the night. Evening manager brought us something to get rid of the cigarette smell. It didn't work, it was the party next door. We decided we had to leave. Manager gave us a refund and we went elsewhere.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Lee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR0240, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Gaffney, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Due to the hotel being sold out we were not able to move you to another room as you stated. I was unaware that other guest contributed to your unpleasant stay. Please contact me directly in the future should you return to our area and I assure you that we will take special care of your stay.

Gary Blanton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MGR0240, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Gaffney, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I stay here for few days every week. Most of the staff is friendly, I have cleaned the bathroom more then few times myself. Maid staff isn't so friendly and beds are comfortable if you are lucky with what room you get.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGR0240, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Gaffney, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for your feedback as we welcome them and use them as a training tool to address your concerns with our housekeeping staff.

Sincerely,
Gary Blanton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MGR0240, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Gaffney, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews