View all 9 deals from US$83
- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
We had a reservation for a Wednesday in a non smoking room. After checking in we went to our room about 6:00. There appeared to be a sketchy party already happening next door. We entered our room and smelled cigarette smoke. There was a very dirty, gross, easy chair in the room. We called the front desk and asked for another room. Motel was all booked for the night. Evening manager brought us something to get rid of the cigarette smell. It didn't work, it was the party next door. We decided we had to leave. Manager gave us a refund and we went elsewhere.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Due to the hotel being sold out we were not able to move you to another room as you stated. I was unaware that other guest contributed to your unpleasant stay. Please contact me directly in the future should you return to our area and I assure you that we will take special care of your stay.
I stay here for few days every week. Most of the staff is friendly, I have cleaned the bathroom more then few times myself. Maid staff isn't so friendly and beds are comfortable if you are lucky with what room you get.
Thank you for your feedback as we welcome them and use them as a training tool to address your concerns with our housekeeping staff.