We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to eat!”
Review of Reflections Grill - CLOSED

Reflections Grill
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Restaurant details
Georgetown, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to eat!”
Reviewed 18 March 2014

This is my #1 place to eat in Georgetown! I usually order lunch here once or twice a week and my family will go sometimes on the weekends! They have awesome burgers, hand breaded fries, the best cheese steak sub ever, and lots of other yummy selections! Very helpful and friendly staff. I have an allergy to MSG and they will graciously check all of their ingredients and cook without it. Highly recommended!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffani T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious and friendly”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Small family owned restaurant. Got the bacon and swiss burger and the philly steak. Both very great. friendly and personable owners with fresh food. open only until 2

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“What a treat”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

Good food,great fun,nice people,lovely town!
We were lucky to have seen the great reviews on trip adviser.
Burgers are hand patted and cold slaw house
made.
A great stop for lunch on the
L and G

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank LCQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best freshly made food Georgetown has to offer with a great atmosphere and service!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We are regulars at this restaurant. My boyfriend and I try to eat there at least once a week and have never had a bad experience while dining in. Their burgers are awesome and are freshly made along with their Ceasar salad and all of their homemade soups! The flounder meal is mouth watering! The owner of reflections is a great man very nice all the time and works very hard! Best restaurant in Georgetown for burgers! Worth every penny!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ftanner88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Satisfaction = 100%”
Reviewed 13 December 2013 via mobile

Awesome food and great service!!! A must when in Georgetown. Extremely pleased with my visit! Amazing burgers and seafood. Highly recommended!

Helpful?
4 Thank Katie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reflections Grill also viewed

Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing