We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Greenville
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville(Greenville)
US$121
DruryHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
WoodSpring Suites Greenville Central(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Quality Inn & Suites Haywood Mall Area(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
326
133
59
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
133
59
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfront deskwhole foodscomplimentary dinnerfull kitchenroad noisewoodruff roadrestaurants and shoppingexcellent hotelgreat place to stayan extended stayhome away from homeliving roomrooms are cleansouth carolinaenjoyed my stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

The hotel is very nice and well maintained. The staff was professional and helpful. Breakfast items were of good quality, prepared to my liking and diverse. The hotel is conveniently located very near the interstate highway and close to some excellent shopping malls that have stores of EVERY kind.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank greaterdecatur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Greetings!

Thank you so much for staying with us recently. Thank you also for you review of our property. I am very pleased to see how much you enjoyed our property and our convenient location off Woodruff Road in Greenville! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Hotel is just off Woodruff Road, close to shopping and restaurants. Traffic was a little heavy at all times, but hotel was convenient, very well maintained and had a great staff. Our first night was a bit noisy, with kids playing basketball at night and our next door neighbors banging on the walls. However, it WAS Valentine's Day. So...

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel in Greenville, SC. The great location of our hotel does prove some difficulties with traffic, don't leave at 5pm! I do hope the noise wasn't too disturbing during your stay. Even though it was Valentine's Day, we want all of our guests to have a peaceful and relaxing night, however they choose to spend it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Office staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast buffet was well-rounded, varied, hot, and had several items I like for breakfast. Room was very clean, and I loved the layout of my suite. Great location, with plenty of varied businesses and restaurants in the vicinity. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us at Homewood Suites in Greenville, SC. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites! The kitchenette and extra living space adds a comfortable touch to a travelers stay. Thank you for staying wtih Homewood and we hope to see you during your next visit into the upstate!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

It took nearly 2 weeks , but we got it done>>> we enjoyed the stay very much>>>front desk folks extremely helpful/polite/professional. Ended up having the baby on our due date but dr. wanted us near. Sooo many choices for dinners outside hotel & IHOP too down the street if you want something other than the breakfast/dinner the hotels offers. Which by the way, is good. We ended up having a bouncing baby boy 7lbs 11 oz>>>now home & doing great! Cheers!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Congratulations! Having a child is a wonderful time in a couple's life and I am so happy to hear how we were able to take care of you during this time. We wish your family much health and happiness and hope we can be your hotel of choice for the next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

My stay was during one of the southern 'winter storms'. The office where I was to work was closed due to weather. Therefore, I 'worked' from my hotel room. The internet connection was great. The breakfast bar was great and the business dinners were also fine. Since so many were stranded, the hotel even provided nice lunches, sandwiches and all the trimmings. All staff were very friendly during my 6 night visit. My room was always clean. And even though the weather was rough outside, I certainly felt safe, warm and relaxed inside.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 28412traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for reviewing our hotel in Greenville, SC. I got the pleasure to also be a guest as well as an employee during this unusual winter storm. I am glad to hear that we were able to take care of your needs during this time, as this is an unusual situation for South Carolina! We are hoping for some Spring weather here soon and we hope you will be able to join us during this warmer time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews