We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burgers anywhere!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Brews
Ranked #198 of 906 Restaurants in Greenville
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dacula, Georgia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Burgers anywhere!”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Great staff, very accommodating. Fantastic burgers and new chips are out of this world! Always on our list to visit when we get away to the Drury Inn.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harbinslady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    35
    17
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Candler, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome Visit!”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My Mom and I took a day trip to Greenville to do some shopping. We decided to stop at Red Robin. We had only been there once before and it had been several years. We were promptly seated and luckily got the BEST Waitress of all time Tara (pronounced Tar-a). We never went without drink refills and she knew the menu extensively. I was stuck between 2 different burgers and asked her opinion. I decided to trust her so my Mom and I both ordered the Blue Ribbon Burger with blue cheese. Delicious!! The fries are great and bottomless. Be sure to try some of the dipping sauces they offer too. Another great item is the garlic fries. They are a must if you like garlic! We enjoyed our visit and will go back to see Tara next time we are in town!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ErinBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ironton, Ohio
Level Contributor
110 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Just alright”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

We stopped here late in the evening for a burger before returning to our hotel room. It was just alright. I got the kids meal burger and it seemed like a frozen thin patty. The fries were steak fries and tasted like the grease needed changed. My husband got one of the speciality burgers and he liked it but it wasn't great. Probably won't try a Red Robin again. :(

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ckchaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
292 reviews
235 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Good taste but $10 for a burger ???”
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I had lunch with some friends and they chose Red Robin. We were seated promptly and our waiter was very cordial and efficient. I ordered a bacon cheeseburger and tea. The burger was good - not great. I was expecting more for $10. The menu variety was not great if you didn't want a burger. I shouldn't complain since my friends paid for my lunch.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Toothsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love this place!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

They have such great customer service. They make you feel like you really are important. Their rewards program is great also.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank xcedinglad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Brews also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Brews? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing