We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Millenium
Ranked #47 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Nice big deep wet pool right in the sun and it is never crowded. The past 2 summers I have went there and I am usually the only one at the pool, which is beside a car dealership that plays a good mix of music. Rooms are clean and the house keeping ladies are kind.. They are not tight with towels etc. They don't dang on your door and catch an attitude. Breakfast is good but my bed is so cozy, I never make it. Very good prices and front desk is always super sweet and laid back.. Great place to rest!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley LuvnKese M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Outside, lobby, and hallways leave a lot to be desired...very dated. The rooms were very clean and have been updated within the last couple of years. The beds were very comfortable. For the money it was perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here. I was also very impressed with customer service. I left a pillow in the room and they stored it for me until I got back in town. I really appreciated that. The value was great and I also liked that they had a small fitness center onsite. There were two lacrosse teams staying in the hotel, yet the room was still quiet even with them coming and going etc.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank epayne101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Ben Duke the manager and Heather Robertson at the front desk were very nice and helpful to me and made my stay enjoyable. I travel on business and it is good to have helpful and friendly staff. Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Well here we are again. Every time my husband and I stay at the Comfort Inn, we always have the best time. The rooms are always well cleaned. The service is always so friendly, and the breakfast is right on time... Thanks very satisfied.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melissa s s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

Stayed here while in town for a wedding. The rooms were great. Very comfy beds and a great breakfast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again for sure if I am back in the Greenville area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dinoskye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

I have stayed here once and put up family here several times.
Nice hotel, clean, good staff.
I checked out before the breakfast so I cant comment.
The pool area was nice and meeting rooms were more than adequate.
Good location but hard to find.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TKWare2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
#43 of 64 in Greenville
105 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greenville
Red Roof Inn Greenville
#49 of 64 in Greenville
119 reviews
5.6 mi away
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Greenville
Days Inn Greenville
#48 of 64 in Greenville
479 reviews
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Greenville
5.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Greenville - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Millenium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Millenium

Address: 2756 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607 (Formerly Comfort Inn Millennium)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: £38 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn Millenium 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off I-85 exit 48B. 10-15 minutes from downtown. Minutes from Haywood Mall and the shops at Greenridge. 117 rooms interior corridor property, PET FRIENDLY! Close to business district, shopping and restaurants. Full Breakfast in the mornings. Outdoor pool with gazebo for cookouts. AAA, AARP, Government, Corporate, Weekly, CLC, and Group Rates. We have a 3000sq ft ballroom for weddings, rehearsal dinners, Christmas parties, 750sq ft meeting room for corporate meetings, training, and seminars, 700sq ft meeting room for business after hours events, parties, and get togethers. Manager's Reception on Wednesday Evenings, free food and drinks for guests. Overall, wonderful Hotel for the price and value you receive. Great Hospitable Staff! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rodeway Inn Millenium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Millennium Hotel Greenville
Comfort Inn Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing