We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
Ranked #6 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Quick check in and staff was outstanding. Breakfast staff was friendly and quick with refills. Eggs were a little under cooked, but replaced by attentive chef. Fressh fruit and juices were aplenty. Excellent room and pool. Manger was extremely helpful in getting a room on lower floor.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 910johnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

We are happy you had an excellent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
and would like to thank you for such a nice review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

448 - 454 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

We only had a couple of days to get away and this was the perfect place. It was not far from good restaurants and shopping. It was right next to Whole Foods, the best store for my taste. It was not far from museums. The rooms were clean and it smelled clean. The beds were okay, and improved when the desk person told us how to adjust the firmness. The only drawbacks were the pool was shallow and breakfast procedure was confusing. Great place to relax.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jeanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We are glad you had a relaxing couple of days here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This property is clean modern and welcoming. It looks virtually brand new and has everything a business traveler needs. The staff is super nice and the location is convenient. The area is also very safe.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We are happy to know you had an enjoyable business stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

by their new rooms that are allergen free! As soon as I walked in, I was able to smell clean, fragrant free air..YES! Great staff and quiet room. Also like the fact the Garden Inn's have a refrigerator! Big plus for us Healthy eaters, and being that Whole foods is a stroll away!

Room Tip: away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Dahvid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

We are very glad to read how much our allergy free rooms worked for you. Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I was staying here for a reunion. The hotel was perfect because the staff was very personable and helpful. I love the southern hospitality such as the coffee/tea in the morning and oatmeal cookies in the evening. It's a great place for a small gathering. Also centrally located

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Tammi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

We are glad the reunion went well and we were able to provide you with a great stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Your business and your review are greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel before and I had a GREAT experience....support staff very helpful. This time I also booked a conference room and again the staff was very helpful and my team was just happy with everything. Great location lots of places to eat within 5 mins. My room was very clean and the bed was the best!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Warren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

We like hearing from our return guests here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I am a loyal hilton customer, but as many of you know some are better than others...this hotel is great! As a business traveler I look for cleanliness, comfort, safety and convenience - this hotel meets all with 5 stars. I was surprised to learn the hotel was several years old...it looked brand new. Rooms are spacious and bathrooms well maintained. The lobby is very modern and has plenty of seating and it's own restaurant ( I did not try) and they had flavored water, coffee and homemade pastries for anyone it try...nice touch. The hotel is about 8 miles from airport with easy access to interstate. The area surrounding the hotel is wonderful with plenty of restaurants ( variety of chains) and diverse shopping (rei, world market, etc) The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. You won't be disappointed if you stay here!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank 2012dae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for being a loyal Hilton customer and for giving our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville such a nice review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#14 of 64 in Greenville
815 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Greenville
Hyatt Regency Greenville
#15 of 64 in Greenville
1,177 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Address: 108 Carolina Point Pkwy, Greenville, SC 29607
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greenville
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: £80 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Greenville 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off I-85 and I-385 and Woodruff Road, minutes away from the Shops at Greenridge and the Clemson University International Center for Automotive Research. Convenient access to everything Greenville, SC has to offer. Facilities/Services • 3,500 sq. ft. of flexible function space to accommodate up to 210 guests • Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel and in all meeting rooms • 120 guest rooms, 7 accessible rooms • 100% non-smoking hotel- $250 smoking charge fee applies • Garden Grille and Bar(R) serving breakfast and dinner • Pavilion Lounge • Evening room service • Outdoor pool and whirlpool • Workout facility . available for check-out • 24-hour Pavilion Pantry(R) convenience mart • Complimentary 24-hour business center • Complimentary parking/Tesla Chargers in parking lot • Valet and self-laundry available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing