We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
Ranked #6 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2009

The new Hilton Garden Inn at the Point was a wonderful place to stay. It was such a warm and cozy environment. The staff was efficient and friendly....willing to go over and beyond the call of duty. They made suggestions to us before we had the chance to think about them.
The room was beautiful and I loved the bed. I slept like a baby.
The breakfast was fabulous. Great service, selection of items and atmosphere was homey.
Ii had a most wonderful stay.
I will be back and often.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asaunders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (733)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

718 - 724 of 733 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2009

The hotel is beautiful from the minute you walk in the lobby. The rooms are beautiful and the dial a number beds are very comfortable. The linens on the bed are fresh and inviting. The restaurant serves a great breakfast and the bar appetizers are really good too.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giraffeluver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2009

From the time my friends and I checked in we felt cozy. Our room was comfortable from the set up for entertaining to the beds, great night sleep, not normal for me in a hotel room!
Complimentary breakfast was excellent the next morning. Will be back. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janice61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coatix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ralf Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
2.7 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#16 of 64 in Greenville
824 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Address: 108 Carolina Point Pkwy, Greenville, SC 29607
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greenville
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: £74 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Greenville 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off I-85 and I-385 and Woodruff Road, minutes away from the Shops at Greenridge and the Clemson University International Center for Automotive Research. Convenient access to everything Greenville, SC has to offer. Facilities/Services • 3,500 sq. ft. of flexible function space to accommodate up to 210 guests • Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel and in all meeting rooms • 120 guest rooms, 7 accessible rooms • 100% non-smoking hotel- $250 smoking charge fee applies • Garden Grille and Bar(R) serving breakfast and dinner • Pavilion Lounge • Evening room service • Outdoor pool and whirlpool • Workout facility . available for check-out • 24-hour Pavilion Pantry(R) convenience mart • Complimentary 24-hour business center • Complimentary parking/Tesla Chargers in parking lot • Valet and self-laundry available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing