We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Ranked #28 of 63 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 23 August 2007

We selected this hotel at random because it was getting dark and we were geting tired of driving.

We can't say enough good things about this hotel. The room was large and clean. The A/C was very quiet and the bed very comfortable. The vanity was separate from the bathroom which is nice when two people share the room.

Would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Elonole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2007

When I walked in to the hotel, I couldn't believe we only paid what we did. Wow, what a nice, clean and well decorated lobby. The breakfast buffet was free on the weekends. They had great food. They have coffee and tea available almost all day. The rooms were very nice also. Our room was quite big with a balcony. The people were more than accomodating and pleasant. Would stay again without question.

Stayed: July 2007
2  Thank tecmcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2007

I stayed overnight due to the fact my flight was cancelled and found the Courtyard to be just fine. The front desk was very helpful and when asked for a quiet room, my request was granted. I did not get a chance to use the pool, or eat at the resturant, but the property looked and smelled clean. I was a bit dissapointed not to find a resturant close enough to walk to, so I settled for room delievery from a pizza parlor. Wake-up call was on time and shuttle to the airport, 5 am, on time as well. Overall experience is what I have some to expect from a Courtyard

  • Stayed: February 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2006

I liked this property so much when I stayed there this summer that I'm headed back for a three night stay around Thanksgiving. I have a lot of friends and family in the Greenville area, and this location is perfect--I can be just about anywhere within 15 minutes. The rooms are very clean. Marriott bedding is awesome! The staff was very kind, especially the servers at breakfast. The pool was pleasant. About the only negative was that I had a tough time finding a parking spot one evening--there were literally only two left in the entire lot---Guess the secret is out already! This is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank markandstacey05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2006

Very nice hotel. There was evidence that the hotel had recently been renovated. Some very slight lingering wallpaper smell, and the baseboards were not installed. Also, everything but the carpet looked brand new. This was on the second floor. Hotel has wired hi-speed internet in the room, and wireless in the lobby area. Pool area was very nice, as was the weight room. Had breakfast on our way out. Service and food were nice. Hotel made such a good impression, we booked another night for the following week for our return trip through the area.

On our return trip, we were given a room on the fourth floor. It appeared that all the renovation had been completed on that floor, as the carpets, baseboards and everything else appeared brand new. Would definitely stay there if we happen back through the area in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Interceptor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Miguel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_M_Area_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista para os fundos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_M_Area_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Greenville Marriott
Greenville Marriott
#21 of 63 in Greenville
205 reviews
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#36 of 63 in Greenville
169 reviews
4 mi away
Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Address: 115 The Pkwy, Greenville, SC 29615-5051
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: £86 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Greenville-Spartanburg Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport Hotel Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
Greenville Courtyard
Greenville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing