We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Served the purpose”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Greenville
Ranked #48 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was outdated, but very clean. Easy access from the highway.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tah02910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (465)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Greenville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2013

The breakfast items were your choice of stale pastries or stale cereal. You could make your own waffle. Now don't even think about taking your breakfast to your room. The breakfast police will tell you to eat in the dining room.
After I got on the road I realized I forgot my checkbook. I called them to have it mailed to me at home in Missouri. They told me to send a self addressed stamped envelope to them and they will send it! Wow 2 rooms for 3 nights and they can't afford $1 or less in postage.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel unless your just going to party in a room and don't care.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

This was a pleasant stay. The room and bathroom were clean. The only complaint with the room was the fitted sheet would not stay on the bed. The continental breakfast was mediocre, but sufficient for the cost of the room. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
1.6 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Greenville
2.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Greenville
Red Roof Inn Greenville
#49 of 64 in Greenville
117 reviews
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Millenium
Rodeway Inn Millenium
#47 of 64 in Greenville
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#36 of 64 in Greenville
160 reviews
3.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
#38 of 64 in Greenville
104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Greenville

Address: 60 Roper Mountain Rd, I-385 & Exit 37, Greenville, SC 29607-4124
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: £46 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Greenville 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A budget motel in Hilton Head Island recommended for families ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville
Fairfield Inn Greenville
Fairfield Greenville
Greenville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing