We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleased”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville
Ranked #20 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Clean rooms, great location, lots of stores close by. Breakfast could have had more variety but it served it's purpose.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Valima J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll stay with us again when in the Greenville area. Have a great weekend.

Thank you,
Nancy Rodriquez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

460 - 466 of 649 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Clean hotel, very friendly staff. I really wished I had noticed they didnt have a pool. Other than that it was a wonderful getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We enjoy hearing feedback from our guests so we can continue to improve our establishment for you. We hope you'll stay with us again when in the Greenville area. Have a great weekend.

Thank you,
Nancy Rodriquez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Great hotel with great customer service! Close to everything--shopping, restaurants, downtown, zoo, water parks. We will definitely stay in this hotel the next time we vacation in the area!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to the Greenville area.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day.

Thank you,
Nancy Rodriquez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nancy R, Front Office Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
1.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#21 of 64 in Greenville
974 reviews
3.8 mi away
MainStay Suites Greenville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Greenville
3.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
3.5 mi away
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville

Address: 1024 Woodruff Rd, Greenville, SC 29607-4112 (Formerly Vintel Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Greenville
#8 Family Hotel in Greenville
#11 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
#18 Business Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: £59 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy warm South Carolina hospitality at an affordable price at our newly renovated Microtel Inn and Suites Greenville. Located just off Interstates 85 and 385, our Greenville, SC, hotel is a short drive to historic downtown Greenville and just eight miles from Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport.Our Greenville, SC, hotel offers many handy amenities including free airport shuttle service, free wireless Internet access, guest laundry facilities, ample free large-vehicle parking and a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Rest well in your newly renovated guest room, complete with new pillow top mattresses and flat-panel TV’s, or request a room with a microwave and refrigerator for longer stays. Suites, handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are also available at our Greenville, South Carolina hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vintel Inn And Suites
Vintel Hotel Greenville
Microtel Greenville
Greenville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing