We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I Plan on Coming Back”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #223 of 900 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Located 5 minutes North of downtown Greenville, and 5 minutes South of Furman University, we are in the Cherrydale Shopping Center in front of Ingle's grocery store.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
62 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“I Plan on Coming Back”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

I read on my Eat This, Not That books talking about restaurants that this is one of the best restaurants to go to in terms of nutrition and selection foods. Boy, was I right. My favorite dishes so far are the Chicken Noodle Soup, the Chargrilled Chicken Sandwich and of course the Mini Sundae.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Antoni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    11
    1
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food, great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Always a pleasure (!) , employees are always nice, and they have the best sweet tea! Chicken biscuits at breakfast are great, or chicken sandwiches at lunch or dinner are great.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hotelsareforpeople
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“If I eat fast food, this is one of the two places I eat.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2013 via mobile

I eat here at least once a week. It's consistently delicious. Every now and then I get some cold fries or a small sandwich but the other positive experiences always dominate the very infrequent good occurrences.

Customer service cannot be beat.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GREENVILLE
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best customer service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013

Chick-fil-A has great food but I think they are especially good because of the customer service. Love the friendliness of the staff and the willingness to go out of the way for the customer.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAMES F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
248 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Always Clean, Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

This location is conveniently location and is always busy but very clean. The food is great. I've always been pleased here.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 60742Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing