We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall
Ranked #29 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Quick business trip”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Great stay at Courtyard Marriott. Service was great and hotel was clean. Easy check in and check out. Good location as well Access to interstates and to downtown Greenville was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to any business traveler.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services and location of our hotel. We are looking forward to continue to accommodate you during your future travels to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    85
    47
    13
    8
See reviews for
56
44
10
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Very nice and clean room. would stay there again. Easy hotel to find. Great staff. Very clean. Greenville is a beautiful city to visit. Can't wait to go back and we will, for sure, stay at the Courtyard. we were in greenville for a family reunion with family and the mariott was not too far from where all the relatives lived.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed our city and its beauty! We are looking forward to accommodating you during your future travels to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Easy hotel to find. Great staff. Very clean. Greenville is a beautiful city to visit. Can't wait to go back and we will, for sure, stay at the Courtyard. Be sure to visit the beautiful museums and Falls Park. Had a delicious dinner outside, right at the Falls.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor. Very quiet.
See more room tips
Green Features: They reuse towels and sheets if you want. energy-saving light bulbs.
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnneMay438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay. I am so glad to hear that you've enjoyed our downtown area and experienced Falls Park and its beauty!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
115 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

We were in town for softball World Series. They handled our large group, wild tween girls, and crazy schedules very well! Outdoor pool and courtyard were essential for us. We utilized the grill one night, swam a lot, and just hung out. Lobby area was clean and welcoming. On site laundry was helpful, just wish there were machines on every floor. Housekeeping always spoke to us and the kiddos. Kept rooms in great condition. Rooms do show a bit of wear, but they are kept clean. Breakfast was offered to our group but very limited selection. Not overly kid friendly choices. We will def stay again if we are in the area.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MamacitaBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We got a suite w a separate bedroom. It was a great set up for our group. Very clean. Located in back of the best diner! We were in town to register at Clemson which is about 35 minutes away. Flew into Greenville about 10 minutes away.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jdesocio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your review on your stay. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and facilities. We are looking forward to accommodating you during you future travels to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We spent last Sunday night at this conveniently located property off 385 and Haywood Rd. We had travelled from Charleston to attend a production at the Peace Center and felt that this property would suit our needs just fine although we had never stayed there. The staff and property met all our expectations.

Room Tip: Ask for a Courtyard room on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BarbaraSouthCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that we are able to accommodate your traveling needs. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Great location outside of Greenville for 1/2 price of staying downtown. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was clean and inviting. Good restaurants nearby. We will stay there again when going to Greenville.!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mehughes473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RICSH, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you!! Our staff takes great pride in what we do here in Greenville, SC. We look forward for your next reservation!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#15 of 64 in Greenville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 730 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Greenville
Hyatt Place Greenville
#16 of 64 in Greenville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville / I-385 Haywood Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#22 of 64 in Greenville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 877 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall

Property: Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall
Address: 70 Orchard Park Dr, Greenville, SC 29615-3529
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Greenville
#10 Business Hotel in Greenville
#15 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall hotel is located near GSP airport, Bon Secours Welness Arena, TD Convention Center and downtown Greenville. Amenities include flexible work spaces, free Wi-Fi and The Bistro with breakfast, dinner and beverage options. The hotel also features an onsite fitness center and outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall Hotel Greenville
Greenville Marriott
Greenville Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing