We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville(Greenville)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
WoodSpring Suites Greenville Central(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
91
67
62
35
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
67
62
35
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskquality innrooms are cleangreenville airportnice hotelone night stayhotel staffbreakfast staffbusiness tripwould stay here againlocation is greatfresh fruitwalmartrenovationinterstateelevatormicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2013

I stay at this Hampton every time I fly in and out of Greenville/Spartanburg airport. I absolutely adore the staff; they treat me as if I am family. And the hotel is always so clean. It is my home-away-from-home.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

This Hampton Inn was very convenient to family living in the area. It was also convenient to many eating places and shopping. The beds were comfortable and the continental breakfast was good and filling.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marcar154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Found this motel to be clean, friendly and comfortable. The bed was excellent. We woke up refreshed. Even though we were beside the elevator, we had no noise in the room. It was easy to get comfortable room temperature. Elevators worked well. Although we didn't eat the hot breakfast, the coffee was very good. There were plenty of nearby restaurants. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Hampton Inn has raised the bar significantly in terms of quality and service. This location provided an especially great experience. Will be staying there again in Sept. when I return to Greenville. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Having stayed at Hampton Inns in the past, I expected a nicer hotel. The room was clean, but older, not giving it as much of a "clean feel" as the newer hotels. The lamp shades were cracked, the shower had permanent stains and there was no microfridge or microwave in the room, as I am accustomed to having. Limited channels on the TV. The pool is outdoors and there is no jacuzzi. The fitness center has an elliptical machine and treadmill.

Breakfast was average. There was a nice selection of cold cereals, yogurt, oatmeal, bread, etc. Not a fan of the powdered eggs. On the second morning, they served bacon, which was good.

The location is nice. There's a California Dreamin' nearby and also a Starbucks (always a plus). There is also an Earthfare and BiLo right across the street from each other, and close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews