We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy access to airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport
Ranked #32 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Friendly staff and they remembered to welcome me as a Diamond member. Nice breakfast with an attendant that keeps items refreshed and tables clean.

A short walk to a strip mall will take you to several dining options.

The airport shuttle was convenient, ontime and the driver friendly.

I'll definitely choose this locaiton again when staying in Greenville.

It's a bit quirky - be sure to ask which elevator you need to use. =)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GCKJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (242)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2013

The staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in process was quick. The breakfast was very good - a good selection with many types to choose from and the breakfast staff were very quick in replenishing the food. I loved the oatmeal and the condiments for it! The rooms were clean. The location of the hotel is very convenent - close to interstate highway 85. The fitness room was good, but the pool was too small. There was plenty of parking spaces.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Shumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

A nothing special edition of a Hampton Inn. An old, wearing out property, but in a very desirable location. Not sure I would stay here again with so many other choices in the same close proximity. Lackluster staff except for one, and beat up room furnishings. Okay port in a storm.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James S U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

We werevery happy with the accommondation. The service to the airport both going and return was very nice. It was convient not to have to park at the airport. There were many reasurant within walking distance. The complementary breakfest was fine.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

I stay at this Hampton every time I fly in and out of Greenville/Spartanburg airport. I absolutely adore the staff; they treat me as if I am family. And the hotel is always so clean. It is my home-away-from-home.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

This Hampton Inn was very convenient to family living in the area. It was also convenient to many eating places and shopping. The beds were comfortable and the continental breakfast was good and filling.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marcar154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Found this motel to be clean, friendly and comfortable. The bed was excellent. We woke up refreshed. Even though we were beside the elevator, we had no noise in the room. It was easy to get comfortable room temperature. Elevators worked well. Although we didn't eat the hot breakfast, the coffee was very good. There were plenty of nearby restaurants. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville Airport
3.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#22 of 64 in Greenville
955 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
0.9 mi away
MainStay Suites Greenville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport

Address: 47 Fisherman Ln, Greenville, SC 29615-5013 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range: £65 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a covetable location just minutes from Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, several major Greenville business addresses, great attractions and equally great dining, our Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport hotel is the place to stay when your travels bring you to our friendly city. With free airport shuttle service - a must-have convenience - a wealth of other thoughtful amenities, services and creature comforts, and our charming, warm South Carolinian hospitality, and you will soon discover why our hotel has long been the hotel of choice for business and leisure travelers flying into and out of, Greenville-Spartanburg airport. From our seasonal heated outdoor pool and its relaxing sundeck, to ample outdoor parking including space for large vehicles, our Greenville hotel offers both what you need, and have come to expect, from an upscale hotel. And with 993-square-feet of meeting space - perfect for small meetings - and 139 spacious, well- appointed guest rooms equipped with indispensable features, our pet-friendly Greenville hotel is highly rated, and justifiably so. So, whether you are in transit and need a spot to rest, helping a Bob Jones University alumnus move off campus into a new apartment, or meeting with esteemed executives and clients at nearby Allied Color Industries, we know that your hotel experience begs for effortless comfort, a warm inviting atmosphere and supreme productivity. Here at the Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport hotel, we deliver that and more. And most of all, we look forward to welcoming you and being your preferred hotel when you are next in Greenville, South Carolina, whether you are here to work, to play or a delightful bit of both. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Greenville - i-85 At Pelham Hotel Greenville
Greenville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing