We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Haywood Mall Area
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
US$201
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$217
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
309
345
195
86
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
345
195
86
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaymont innhaywood mallroom was cleanenjoyed my staycontinental breakfastshopping and restaurantsfirst floorwafflesstaff was friendlywould stay here againlocation is greatgreenville areathe breakfast areafront desk staffpillowscollegemicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We drove into town and they had a room for us. The rate was fair with no reservations. The room was very clean and well appointed. I would stay here if ever in the area again. The free breakfast was very good. The eggs and turkey sausage was hot and tasty. Great town.

Room Tip: We chose the first floor. It was very quiet
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Couldn't have been any better. Accomodations were very good. Staff made you feel at home. Definitely will be back on next trip to Greenville.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We stayed in this location which was 45 minutes south of Asheville. The room was very clean and quiet. We decided to stay here due to the high prices in Asheville. We were able to book two nights for less than what it would cost for a single night. There is a HUGE mall across the street and access to the main highways is right around the corners. This room was for sleeping and basically a home base from which to operate from. I will stay here again when we go in the spring.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topshear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Great for an overnight stay and great price. Breakfast was pretty good. No issues, the way I like it :). We have stayed at several Baymont's now and pleased each time. You won't be disappointed if u need a clean and cheap place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheilashera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews