We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville(Greenville)
US$121
DruryHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
WoodSpring Suites Greenville Central(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
282
231
106
52
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
231
106
52
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorsdog parkwaffle houseroom was cleangreenville airportwafflesbiscuits and gravystay there againfirst floorstaff was friendlythe breakfast areacontinental breakfastoutdoor poolfront desk staffbwwillieinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I stayed at this hotel twice now, and both times were good stays. The rooms are clean, basically quiet and the staff is polite and professional. A nice hotel for the rate paid. Lots of dining options nearby also. I look forward to staying here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pokerplayer46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Thanks! The fact that you keep coming back tell us that we must've done something right consistantly. Come see us when the lobby renovation is complete. it's going to be fabulous! Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I stay here every 3 months, and each time I come back there is another improvement. They are constantly upgrading something on the property! The staff is wonderful, especially Willie. Every time I have an issue, it's resolved promptly, with genuine Southern Friendliness. My dog is always welcome, and the onsite dog park is a wonderful way to let her run off energy after a long car trip! I love the new laminate floors, but I do have one suggestion. A small rug right inside the door would be a welcome addition, especially on rainy days! This is the best hotel value anywhere in the Greenville/Spartanburg area. I know, because I lived here for over 25 years!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heelfan4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

I appreciate your review and the title, 'a gem'. This makes us feel really good about what we do so we like to thank nice people like you for taking the time to review us. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Best Western Airport Inn in Greenville when almost every other place was sold out or ridiculously overpriced. Room was superb for the price. Clean and nicely appointed. Breakfast was good too. You won't find a more convenient spot close to shopping and downtown at this price.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank buddyblanke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Thanks for your nice comments. We are trying to do the best job for you possible. We look forward to seeing you again somewhere in your travels. Warm regards, Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

While traveling north from Florida, my mother and I stayed overnight with one dog in the room. The room rates were great! The dog area was super, Nice fenced in area for the to dog to run loose. The service was from the front desk agent to the people in the breakfast area get a 5 star rating. Rooms have wood floors and the room was nice and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

That's great! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our pet yard and our rooms. The new hardwood style flooring seems to be a big hit. It eliminates allergens in the rooms and things are just more clean! Take care, Pamela Solarek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Effective check-in, friendly staff, room is reasonably sized and equipped, WiFi works well, looks clean, well priced. Good location and plenty of parking space.

Overall, a good choice for business travelers.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarryAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Great review and to the point. I appreciate you taking the time out of your day. Please come back and see us again once our upcoming lobby renovation is complete. We are very excited about this new change! Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews