We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville(Greenville)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
WoodSpring Suites Greenville Central(Greenville)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
282
231
106
52
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
231
106
52
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorsdog parkwaffle houseroom was cleangreenville airportwafflesbiscuits and gravystay there againfirst floorstaff was friendlythe breakfast areacontinental breakfastoutdoor poolfront desk staffbwwillieinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Greenville Best Western is a clean, quiet, place to stay whe traveling. It is easy on/off the highway. Love the hardwood floors! Beds are very comfortable. We have stayed here before and chose this hotel over all others in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Thanks so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to having you back the next time you are in town. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We recently stayed at this Best Western and really enjoyed the hardwood floors. The sink and bathroom area had lights that automatically came on for the most part. We like that most of the time but not in the middle of the night. The shower head was different and, combined with the water pressure, gave a nice shower. The breakfast was typical continental fare: hard boiled eggs, different types of bread, oatmeal, cereal, etc. Their coffee machine made coffee by the cup. The pool was nice and warm and the landscaping around it was nice with little benches and tables on which to play checkers. The workers were courteous and helpful. The room had a decent small refrigerator and microwave. My husband enjoyed the fact that they had C-Span and lots of cable channels. There was a small dog park in the back of the motel and we saw numerous people there with dogs, most of which were pretty good sized, but well-behaved. We got a good price for the room on Priceline.com. It was in a nice location right off of I-85 and we felt it was a safe neighborhood. There is a free shuttle to the Greenville Spartanburg Airport.

Room Tip: This is an older motel that has been renovated, so the rooms are all externally accessed. If you go to bed early you may want to bring something to provide white noise because we heard people talking outside our door one night. It seems the other two nights were fairly quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sherry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

We sincerely appreciate the time you've taken to write a review for our hotel. It means a lot to us and to those who are reading the reviews as well to hear from someone who travels and reviews alot. It sounds like you may have been here during dog show week if you saw numerous dogs. Normally there aren't too many but during dog show week you'll see lots of fabulous competing purebred dogs. Please come again. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

the hotel staff was very helpful, friendly and room was very clean. great beds and fluffiest pillows ever!! no details were missed. appears newly remodeled and modern. we would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We've worked really hard on the hotel for the past 2 years. It's great to see so many smiling customers as the result. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Really nice hotel, rooms are clean and comfy, Just dropped by without reservation but front desk manga to get a room an great rate, staff was really nice and the attention was great, the hotel is near restaurants and stores

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diegeid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thanks alot for your kind review. We are glad that our recent improvements are hitting a homerun with our guests. Please come see us again soon! Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

When I first pulled up to the hotel, I thought it would be another run-of-the-mill interstate lodging. Front desk staff extremely pleasant and accommodating. Opened the door to the room and had to do a double-take...wood floors instead of nasty carpeting and the décor and bedding was well above average. Pillow top mattress on the king-size bed was most comfortable. The community pool was well taken care of and even with a large group of kids (average summer travelers), the noise was kept to a minimum. Most impressive was the housekeeping staff; made the bed every day and changed the towels every day. That doesn't happen very often at most hotels. Continental breakfast was good. Overall, not only a great value for the rate, but just a great night stay or for multiple nights. Every restaurant imaginable within 2 minute drive of this hotel. The owner should be proud of the job the staff is doing. Thank you for keeping a nice place to come back to nightly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

A review like this makes all of the hard work feel worthwhile. Thank you so very much. We really appreciate the feedback. Pamela Solarek GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews