We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach house perfection”
24 Mallard Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
24 Mallard Street
Kitchen Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
24 Mallard Street
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Elevator
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
1st Floor Living Area with Kitchenette
1st Floor Living Area
Screened Porch
View from Back
Pool Patio
Pool
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Outside Shower
Deck
Deck
Deck
Short Walk to the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MAKnCHZ
1 review
“Beach house perfection”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a wonderful home near the beach with private yard, pool and spa. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We felt like we were home plus plus. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MI
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your comments on the house! We are so glad you had a great vacation at 24 Mallard and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
-Beachside Getaway
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 23 December 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Va.
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2012
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the house and your vacation on Hilton Head. We try our best to take care of any issues when they arise and would have been happy to check the grill, bring kitchen towels and take care of the comforter for you. We hope you will visit us again in the future.

Thank you,
Beachside Getaway
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alpharetta
Reviewed 22 September 2011 for a stay in July 2010

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Knoxville
Reviewed 1 December 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing