We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful time spent with family”

Review of Beachwalk 209

Community Pool at Beachwalk Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community Pool at Beachwalk Villas
Large living space with flat panel smart TV and plenty of natural light Dining area with large windows for natural light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Community Pool at Beachwalk Villas
Large living space with flat panel smart TV and plenty of natural light
Dining area with large windows for natural light
Front Exterior
Front door with keyless entry lock system
Enter into the light, bright foyer on the main level
The large family room welcomes you in comfort and style
Plenty of natural light makes relaxing with a good book easy and enjoyable
First floor powder room and laundry room
Full size stackable European washer and dryer
Second living space offers an additional sleeper sofa and another room to gather while meals are prepared
Enjoy foosball and the flat panel TV in this living space
Large, updated kitchen is the true hub of this space. Breakfast bar offers high top seating for two
Granite counter tops, updated custom cabinetry, decorative backsplash and newer appliances make meal prep easy and...
Upstairs master bedroom. King bed, balcony access and private en suite bath.
Master vanity area
Updated vanity tops, custom flooring and standing shower complete the master bath
Bedroom two has queen size bed and bathroom access with standing shower
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3 has 2 twin beds and bathroom access with standing shower
Back deck gets plenty of natural light for sunning and was recently repainted by the complex regime
Gas grill outdoor located down steps off back deck
Short walk to beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

dbaker94
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easy walk to the beach”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived late Saturday night. Comfortable quarters. Thank goodness for extra bathrooms. The back bedroom toilet would not flush. Plumber did not arrive until Tues., only to snake toilet and report the cleaning service people have a tendency to flush "bars of soap" down the toilets instead of throwing them away when they are cleaning up for the next guests arrival. What? The refrigerator did not cool adequately, not safe at all. I think compressor is going.
Property is for sale, so I am sure somethings will be neglected until there is a new home owner. Overall, good location, easy walk to the beach, and kids loved that the unit had a pool table for evening games after a long day at the beach.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy access to beach
Liked least: mattress need replaced in 2 guest rooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville Ontario
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 25 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed 31 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Date of stay: July 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.