We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's so comfortable, it's like being at home.”
Patio & View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio & View
Harbour Town Community Pool Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Patio & View
Harbour Town Community Pool
Living Area
Exterior
Patio/View
Exterior
View
View
1st Floor King Suite Full Bathroom
1st Floor King Suite Full Bathroom
1st Floor King Suite
Main Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Carolina Room
Dining Area
2nd Floor Guest Bedroom
Guest Full Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Sitting Area
1st Floor King Suite
Carolina Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol T
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It's so comfortable, it's like being at home.”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

The house isn't in the most perfect location, but who can argue that a golf course isn't beautiful. The home itself is comfortable, full of nearly anything you could need to cook, bake, game, and simply enjoy. Some of the furnishings are starting to show wear but are still in good shape. The mattresses are comfortable and the bathrooms are nicely appointed. It's a short drive to the beach and to Harbor Town. It has access to a very nice outdoor pool. The clubhouse is again, a very short drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 5 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 21 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wi
Reviewed 1 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing