We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Hilton Head
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Hilton Head(Hilton Head)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort(Hilton Head)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Head Resort(Hilton Head)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
121
184
175
80
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
184
175
80
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanminiature golf coursehot breakfastfront desk staffshelter covepalmetto dunescerealmicrowavedryer
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We found this hotel to be very clean and orderly. The "high speed" internet was slow if we could manage to get connected but being connected is really not a priority for us as we like to be out and about and enjoying the area. The front desk staff was very friendly upon arrival, during the stary and at checkout. After arriving home I found that I had left behind two pair of jeans and Simon and Deep couldn't have been more helpful in getting them returned to me quickly. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I figure you usually get what you pay for when booking an inexpensive hotel. This one is a very nice exception that exceeded my expectations. We needed a clean, quiet, convenient place to stay for one night without breaking the budget. This Day's Inn is all that and more. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room extra clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was more than enough to send us on our way with full tummies. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed on the pool side.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews