We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
HHBT Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Dining area
Kitchen from living area
Kitchen
bathroom
Newly tiled walkin shower
Newly tiled double walk in shower
bedroom with queen bed
Bunk beds sleep small children.
Condo Building
Boardwalk to the Beach
Arial View of HHBT resort
Location
HHBT Beach
Largest Ocean-front pool on the Island
Fitness Center
View from Balcony
Bike Rentals on Site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nursemink
Tyler, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nicely appointed but needs”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Renting the property went smoothly. The property is clean and nicely appointed with new appliances. However, we walked into the property to find the microwave was not working and was constantly alarming. Maintenance for this property is not provided by the property and I had to call the owner who returned my call promptly and had someone come and unplug the microwave. We were unable to use it for the entire stay.

The location of the property is convenient to the beach but everything else is a drive or a bike ride of a mile or more. That being said, I did not feel overwhelmed by other tourists while we were there. But the crowds were overwhelming every where else.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to beach
Liked least: Distance from other sites
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the microwave. Upon receiving the tenant's phone call, we contacted the maintenance dept and they responded immediately. The microwave issue was caused by a storm power surge. Although they reset the microwave, we asked that it be unplugged in order to have an electrician assess the issue. Since this was a four night stay, we scheduled the electrician to examine the problem after the tenant's departure so as not to further inconvenience the tenant. Our concern for the safety of our tenants is paramount and we felt that turning off the microwave until it could be assessed by a qualified electrician would be prudent. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey H
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had a wonderful vacation in Hilton Head. The condo and complex are the perfect place to stay. The condo has been recently renovated and was the perfect size for the two of us. The owners are wonderful and provided everything we needed to make it a stress free experience. The condo is meticulously decorated and very clean. We loved that you could walk to the beach (2 minutes) and the large pool that borders the beach. There is even a pool bar!! The complex itself has a restaurant and bar onsite and easy access to everything Hilton Head has to offer. We cannot wait to return and will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy walk to the beach!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traceee_L
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Luxurious and cozy”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This was the best place to stay by far, I was so happy with it. The owners have thought of EVERYTHING! It is gorgeous, very modern, small but quite cozy. The only drawback is that there is no ocean view, the condo is on a resort that is located on the beach, however you cannot see the beach from the condo. The owners are phenomenal, great communication and very efficient. I will DEFINITELY stay here again! Immaculate also!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was New and modern and clean!
Liked least: no ocean view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pmatzoz
Loudoun
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Love this rental and HHI!”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The condo was perfect! A little small at first but quickly got used to it...and really didn't need any more space. Clean, property was very well maintained in and out, very close to the beach! We missed seeing the beach right out the balcony a little but well worth the loss of the view! Owner was great...attentive...communication was responsive...we both fell in love with the Island! Stayed away from the south end, just too congested and ritzy for us, but found the north end perfect. Ate at Skull Creek boathouse (great but crowded) and really enjoyed the Brittish Pub!!! Visited twice and loved the one just off the island in Bluffton.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Even though we had hot weather the island is covered with trees so the shade is welcomed!
Liked least: Missed the beach view...but only a little!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing