We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic condo - Steps away from the beach and...”
other travellers have booked this property
HHBT Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
HHBT Entrance
Living Area
Dining area
Kitchen from living area
Kitchen
bathroom
Newly tiled walkin shower
Newly tiled double walk in shower
bedroom with queen bed
Bunk beds sleep small children.
Condo Building
Boardwalk to the Beach
Arial View of HHBT resort
Location
HHBT Beach
Largest Ocean-front pool on the Island
Fitness Center
View from Balcony
Bike Rentals on Site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason H
1 review
“Fantastic condo - Steps away from the beach and pool”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a great family-friendly condo at a resort with a giant pool that includes beach access and snack bar among other great amenities. The condo is perfect for families or couples wanting to get away. Tastefully decorated with a beach feel and plenty of room for you and your stuff.

We've stayed at this condo twice now and have absolutely loved it. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to go to Hilton Head.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you, Jason, for your kind words. Returning guests are always the best and we hope to welcome you again if you decide to spend some time on Hilton Head.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justinb01
1 review
“great place ”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

we had a great time its was perfect for our little family. the condo was very well laid out and there was lots to do on the property

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you, Justin, for your kind words and happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves while on the island. Hope you keep us in mind for any future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. We're glad to hear you had a wonderful vacation and we hope you keep us in mind for any future visits to the island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa in Hilton Head. Glad you had a great stay. Hope you'll keep us in mind for future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andi E
1 review
“Perfect family vacation”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a lovely place to stay and enjoy the island. It was my family's first time in Hilton Head. I recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Hope you keep us in mind if you ever decide to return to the island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Great place to getaway”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My wife an I spent a week here as our honeymoon. The place was clean, rather small (but not so small that it was not enjoyable), and right next to the ocean (though you couldn't see the ocean from the unit). Unfortunately (and through no fault of the owner of our unit I'm sure) there was construction happening in the unit right above us so it wasn't quite as relaxing in the early morning. Overall though, I'm very pleased with our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are sorry to hear you were disturbed by renovation noises from the condo above. We have no control over the scheduling of renovations in other units, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. We do hope the noise did not ruin your vacation and that you will be our guests again in the future.
Sincerely,
Irene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing