We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very comfortable,quiet, &close to beach,”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV Another view of spacious viewing area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Living area is bright, clean, colorful, with quality and comfortable furniture.
Video cabinet next to 47' HDTV
Another view of spacious viewing area.
View from dining area
Dining area with extension for another two chairs
Entrance with a nice storm door leading into kitchen.
Beautiful glass cabinets just add more elegance to the kitchen.
Roomy Dining area with tastefull metal artwork to compliment the color scheme.
Master Bedroom, beautiful matching furniture, very comfortable queen bed.
Master Bedroom, with 32' HDTV/DVD, mirrored clsoets.
Adjoining Master Bath
Guest Bath
Guest Room
32' HDTV, Wii Game, DVD/VCR
'Our' Building 8
Pool and Clubhouse right outside our building
Fiddler's Cove Fitness room Free for guests use.
Racquet Ball Court 1of 2
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
Clubhouse Next to pool
TWO Indoor Racquet Ball Courts
1 of 10 Har Tru Clay Tennis Courts
VHS TAPES, Mostly Disney
DVD's available for viewing
Books to read
Cabinet in Living w/movies and books
Guest Closet
Guest room w/ 32' HDTV, WII and DVD/VHS Player
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Sitting Area, Larger (Heated Pool) w/Hot Tub
Kayaking on River
Group Kayak Tour on River
Double Kayaking on River & DOLPHINS
Kayaking along the River Marshes
Sun Set Kayaking on River
Miles of Beach Front
Biking on Beach
Folly Field Beach
Folly Field Beach
Just another day at the beach!
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
Westin Resort just 300yds down beach
NEW Full size .. LG Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“very comfortable,quiet, &close to beach,”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good quiet location. Nice club house, pools & especially enjoyed the hot tub. Close to beach &lots to do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thanks for being our guest and hope to hear from you again!
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Had an amazing stay!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The rental was everything we could have asked for. It felt like a home away from home. The boogie boards, beach cart, and chairs available for free was an added bonus. There was more than enough room for my husband and I. On lazy days, we enjoyed watching some cable. The beach was a short walk and even shorter bike ride from the condo. The neighbors were friendly and quiet. We loved everything about this place!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities that come with our Villa.
Bike riding on the beach and paths is great exercise and such an enjoyable way to get around the island.
We hope to hear from you again!
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew K
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa, perfectly equipped, perfect location!”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family spent a fun filled week in Hilton Head. Ed and Victoria made the whole renting process extremely easy which made our stay in their comfortable, well equipped villa in a perfect location all the more enjoyable. We made good use of both pools and the beach is just a short walk away. We enjoyed reading tips from both the owners and previous guests regarding recommended restaurants and other things to do on the island. We took day trips to Savannah and Charleston which were very enjoyable. We would recommend this villa and will certainly consider returning on a future trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a very telling review.
We hope we hear from you again!
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesliethi...
Middletown, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect family villa!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family loved our stay in this Villa!!! It truly was perfect, all the extras made us feel at home. We plan on returning next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review and staying as our guests. We are so glad you enjoyed our villa and Hilton Head, Island. We look forward to hearing from you and have your family stay at our villa again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler W
1 review
“Wonderful condo within walking distance to the beach”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was an excellent place to stay in Hilton Head. We took advantage of the two pools and multiple tennis courts which made our stay even better! The owners also had great suggestions on things to do around the island and where to go to eat. We will certainly be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We would love too have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shallora
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Feel at home, excellent beach”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Ed & Victoria's place in Fiddler's Cove has everything you need to feel right at home - fully stocked kitchen, nice accommodations in the living room, washer&dryer, towels and blankets, books, games, etc. -- exactly like the pictures. All this in a quiet condo complex far away from any tourist traps on other parts of the island. Just a short walk to Folly Field Beach, a beautiful white sandy beach and again thankfully far away from the heavy tourist area. Loved using the beach cart (provided!) and boogie boards (provided!) to make beach time fun - and there was lots of beach time! Be sure to rent bikes and ride the paths, too. Only thing that prevented us from giving this. five star review was the complex's swimming pools: They could use more cleaning and more daily monitoring of chlorine levels (hello, Fiddler's Cove?). This didn't affect us at all because we came here for the beach and for the condo, and both were awesome! We'll be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thanks so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed everything about our villa.
It is not like Fiddlers Cove as their pools are usually in very good shape at all times of the year. Thank you for your review and I will get on management right away!
Hope to see you back soon!
Ed & Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spring Vacation Condo Rental”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This Condo was a very clean, quiet and comfortable place to spend a week. It is within walking distance of the beach, had 2 pools for use, a clubhouse open to us and several tennis courts. (We did not use the tennis courts). This condo came with all supplies necessary including beach chairs, coolers, umbrella and even boogie boards! There is even a notebook set up with suggested places to eat, rent bikes from, explore etc. A very thought out set up from the owners. Ed and Victoria stayed in contact with us to make sure all our needs were met. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a quiet get a way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing