We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and Layout, Super Clean”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
20 reviews | other travellers have booked this property
Condo/Apartment 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 7 Pets not allowed Save
Beach
Beach
Living area
Kitchen - Eating Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Master bedroom - king size bed
Second Bedroom
Lunch on patio
Lagoon View
Pool
Scenic Walk to Beach
Vacation with friends
Yes, there are alligators
World Famous Tennis Center - free tennis
Free Use of Health Club
Free shuttle service to popular places
Shopping at beautiful Coligny Plaza
Sun bathing deck
Walkway to pool
Enjoy a meal looking at lagoon
Entrance to condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2013
Tom and Diane,

We appreciate the great review on the condo. Thank you for renting it from us. We would love to have you again any time.

mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Claudia,

Thank you for the nice review. We really appreciate it. We hope that you will stay with again on your next visit to Hilton Head.

Mark and Karen Goldenfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EHL770
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Spacious, homey, and clean
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend, his brother, and I stayed at this condo for a long weekend. We were thrilled to see that the condo was exactly as advertised in the listing and felt that we found a total steal. It's very spacious, yet comfortable, and filled with everything that you could possibly need during a vacation. The beach buggy was especially key...

Just a few steps away, there's a shopping plaza with a grocery store and some restaurants. Coligny Plaza was also close by, in case we wanted more choices for dinner. And most importantly, the beach is only a 5-10 minute walk away.

Marc was great with all my questions and always responded very promptly. He made the process of booking and arriving very easy.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The space and the location.
Liked least: The upstairs neighbors were VERY loud.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
Thank you Elizabeth for the nice review. I hope you choose us again. We would love to have you.

Mark and Karen Goldenfield
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M
Bonaire, Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
beach condo
1
person found this review helpful

Recently stayed at this condo on Hilton Head Island for a short beach trip with our grandchildren.
The condo appeared to me to be used mostly as a rental but it provides the basic necessities.
It is clean, comfortable and a good deal larger than most of the condo's available for a short term stay. It is a little hard to find so make sure to get detailed directions to the condo.
You could walk to the beach from the condo although it would be quite a hike especially if you carried beach chairs, etc. We preferred to drive the short distance to the free beach parking lot rather than wear ourselves out walking in the heat.
We enjoyed our stay. Have only two minor complaints, one would be the noise from the condo above us. Lot's of running around going on upstairs but I'm sure that would vary depending on the registered guests. The other complaint was that the blankets for the beds were dirty ( sheets were clean ), I had to wash them before they were fit to use .Fortunately the condo does have a washer and dryer. Also, it does have a folding bed but there weren't any sheets provided for it. I had to purchase a twin set. If you rent this condo it might be a good idea to bring your own bedding.
Over all it does provide a good value for the dollar especially during the pricey summer months.

3 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
2 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
3 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: two bedroom and two baths
Liked least: dirty blankets
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ga
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2013
Thanx Louis. Hope you see you soon. Good luck with your new job and good health to you and your family.

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$145
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.