We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely unit, super close to the beach at a great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dinning at the new Seapines beach club
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
dinning at the new Seapines beach club
harbor town just a short bike ride
south beach racquet club AM drills ask about PM free court time
rear patio
seapines ridding stables and free petting zoo
atlantic ocean beaches 5 minute walk
front view
master suite
fun stuff at the beach
new plantation club golf comples
kiss kiss
2 bikes are included
fitness center heated pool, aerobic equipment free with this rental
fitness center heated pool, aerobic equipment free with this rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darren H
1 review
“Lovely unit, super close to the beach at a great rate!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have been staying at this owner's rental units for 6 years now and we have loved all of them...but this one has been the best one so far! We LOVED it as soon as we walked in; spacious, open, bright, modern, just wonderful.

The owners keep the units VERY clean, well outfitted and even leave a bottle of wine for each new renter. They are also just very nice people to deal with and make the whole experience a good one. A shout out to both Jessica and Scott for always being welcoming and accommodating!

We will keep on going back to these units...but I'm definitely requesting this one again next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary lint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was perfect”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our group was my husband and I; two daughters with spouses; one baby and a large dog. There was ample space to be together or private if one wanted; the kitchen had everything; and everything was well maintained.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli M
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful, comfortable and convenient villa!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 5 stayed at 2 Lighthouse villa. The condo had plenty of room for all of us and had everything we could need for our stay July 4th week. The location was very convenient getting to the beach and we enjoyed watching the golfers play through in our "backyard". The owners were very pleasant and helpful and we really enjoyed our week and plan to return again. Thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was beautiful and close to the beach.
Liked least: I wish the pool access was a little closer.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaHag14
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location and accommodations”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We visited in early June, second time staying here. We have never had any negative issues while staying there. A great value for the location! Walk out the back and you are on the golf course. They always have extra of what we need, i.e. beach chairs, bikes, boogie boards, kitchen supplies, etc.
The unit is attached to other units on each side, rarely do we hear any noise coming from those units. Nothing that ever kept us awake.
It is a short walk/bike ride to the beach. The renovated beach club looks awesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren P
Canton, Georgia
1 review
“Great villa in great location”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Lighthouse #7. The unit was bright and spacious and had everything we needed. The girls and their friends enjoyed biking to the beach and especially to the bakery in Harbor Town each morning.We hope to be back again next year and would love to stay at Lighthouse #7 again! Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Bright open floor plan and easy access to the beach
Liked least: can't think of anything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh A
1 review
“Beautiful Sea Pines, Beautiful Beaches”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Can's say enough about the location, and dealing with Scott! The unit is very spacious and clean with a very beautiful setting. Will definitely be back to this unit! Having grown up in Sea Pines its nice to stay in different locales within the plantation. LOVE this unit!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing