We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza Great Service”

Giuseppi's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #70 of 365 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Bar Scene, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Giuseppi's is a Family casual restaurants, that features pizza, pasta, fresh salads, appetizers, and a full service bar.Outdoor patio dining is available.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

The pizza here is great and the best part is that you can order by the slice. It is "the home of the wedgie" which is a cross between a folded-over pizza and a hoagie. The waitress was friendly and attentive. There's a Pittsburgh atmosphere which was fun for us as Pburgh natives. You can get take-out, too! Plenty of parking.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TrippinWFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,452 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    693
    459
    170
    69
    61
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
263 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Just ok..”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

I went here the week of 4th of July and the it was SO crowded! We waited for about 45 minutes-1 hour and the food was pretty mediocre. It wasn't the worst I've ever had but was definitely disappointing after seeing the good reviews on here. Maybe it would be better when it's not so busy.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 613melissai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumming, GA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza and hoagies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Very good pizza and hoagies. This place has been around for a while on HHI and should continue to blow away the competition if they keep this up. Will be back for sure.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank glenng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Option to Please All”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

We really enjoyed our experience at Giuseppi's. We have small kids and Giuseppi's had options to please everyone. I had the chicken parm, which was good. My husband had the chicken alfredo and it was really good. The prices are good and we will certainly be back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin, oh
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good pizza after long wait”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Ordered pizza and wings for delivery. Was told it would be 45 min. Arrived after an hour and 45 min. Pizza was good Buffalo wings disappointing because they had no buffalo sauce.

Helpful?
Thank warsawherewecome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Giuseppi's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Giuseppi's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing