We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Secluded and quiet....”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening. Newly remodeled & stocked kitchen with new appliances and quartz counters.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Private Pier With One of Many BBQ & Picnic Areas
Comfortable master king sized bed.  Drapes can be closed for room darkening.
Newly remodeled & stocked kitchen with new appliances and quartz counters.
Additional Eating Space & Storage
Comfortable new couch and chair.  Bright & Cheery!
Master has a TV with Cable.
Master Bathroom is a full bathroom on suite.
2nd bedroom can be set up as a king at your request.
Second Full Bath
Sun Porch With Picnic Basket
Sun Porch Chairs
Exterior of Complex & Walking Paths
Wooded Path Toward Beach
Courtyard Pool
Beautiful afternoon views.
Indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi.  Small exercise room also available for use.
2nd of two outdoor pools.  Very inviting.
Picnic area and BBQs for guests use.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teresa H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Secluded and quiet....”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice accommodations for short trip to HHI!! Convenient to Folly Field Beach and great restaurants!! Condo facilities are very nice and well maintained!!! Would stay here again!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coconut30
Keswick, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Sweet Retreat”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I enjoyed this lovely retreat overlooking the pool and palmetto trees. Amber has done an excellent job decorating and updating the condo for guests. The screened in porch is a comfy spot for morning coffee. The furniture inside and out is terrific. We were happy to find a Scrabble game since we had left ours at home. There's not much of a beach but we walked along the water's edge and watched the birds. It was very restful and the pools cooled us off! Our only problem was that my husband had trouble sleeping on the King bed mattress (he called it lumpy) and the bedding itself needs a re-do. There's a queen top sheet on the King bed and the comforter in the duvet keeps sliding to the end of it so it gets bunched up. We did not use the second bedroom but the bed was smaller so we opted to stay together! All in all a very good choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The decor was cheerful, the couches were comfy.
Liked least: The mattress/bedding on the King bed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice and complementary review! We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay! I'm sorry to hear you and your husband didn't find the bed or bedding to your liking. We recently purchased a memory foam/eggshell mattress topper, and I guess maybe it's not for everyone. We will also be replacing the bedding. We appreciate your constructive criticism, as we certainly want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible. Thanks again! Amber
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zandia C
Douglasville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing and peaceful!!!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was wonderfulThe beach was very relaxing Shopping and dinning was awesome Will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry1466
Marietta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“An unexpected location led to surreal piece of mind”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The location was close to the restaurants and shopping but was out of the
hectic traffic area.
The lagoon was very scenic and the pool very comforting

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many things to pick just one
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry1466
Marietta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Off the beaten path heaven!”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The pictures did not do justice to this condo. It was clean as a pin and so inviting. The pool welcomed us with just the right mix of heat and cooling water. Amber, the owner, was very gracious in letting us check in hours earlier.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emstone12...
Bryson City, North Carolina
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Amber communicated very well with me about planning our stay. She recommended great restaurants and attractions to suit my family's needs. The condo was immaculately clean and comfortable and was equipped with everything we needed. The grounds of the complex are heavenly, the photos do not do them justice. We took advantage of the bike paths on the island, which were very easy to navigate. I highly recommend All American Bike Rentals. They delivered bicycles to the condo at a very good price, then picked them up when our stay was over, which was a great service to us. The closest public beach for swimming was just a short two mile ride away, and my teenagers enjoyed the journey. Having wifi in the condo was a great bonus. A big nod to the security staff at The Spa, who were incredibly kind and helpful. This was my first visit to Hilton Head Island, and left me with a great first impression and a longing to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was very well furnished
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing