We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacay!”
other traveller has booked this property
Welcome to 3302 Cameron Boulevard!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to 3302 Cameron Boulevard!
Just Fantastic Living Area! Rooftop Deck is Spectacular!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
1 review
Welcome to 3302 Cameron Boulevard!
Just Fantastic Living Area!
Rooftop Deck is Spectacular!
Private Pool and Hot Tub!
Room for Everyone at Dinner!
Room for Many Chefs To Work!
What a Welcome!
Five Amazing Bedrooms!
Comfortable With Style!
Lower Level Bedroom, Two Queen Beds!
Five Amazing Bedrooms!
Excellent!
Decks Everywhere!
Decks Everywhere!
Breakfast Area, A Big Bonus!
Five Great Bathrooms!
Five Great Bathrooms!
Five Great Bathrooms!
Five Great Bathrooms!
Bunk Room With 4 Twins
Bunk Bed Room Continued..
Laundry Room
Perfect Backyard!
Enjoy the patio!
Elevator for Special Use Guests
Book Your Next Reservation Today for 3302!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

barbarasR...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Vacay!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

House was fantastic! Great bedrooms and bathrooms. Pool was awesome. House was very clean and comfy beds. Kitchen had everything we needed. Notified agent that pool needed cleaning and there were lots of ants around pool and pool man and guy there to spray ants the following day. Prompt.
Suggestions: Hand rail into pool and hot tub would be helpful. On last day 2 guys were there from 9:30 to 2:45 laying sod around pool. We had no warning or notice that they would be there. Was definitely a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Barbara,
Thank you for the kind messages and we are very happy the home was all you hoped it would be. Our latest additions and upgrades have been very pleasing to your recent guests. We are very disappointed to hear about the sod laying as well, as we were not notified of this prior to your phone call. We have contacted the landscaping company to notify us of any future projects so that we can work around our rental schedule, if at all possible. Thanks again for the almost perfect review and we can't wait to see you on the island very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing