We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Discovery!”

Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Discovery!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

We have been coming to Wild Dunes for over 25 years...

• This was our first meal we ordered for delivery...
• Salads were great and the Mediterranean Pizza was terrific!

Excellent service experience!!

Helpful?
Thank RGR77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    142
    54
    15
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woburn
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Another great place on IOP”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Our family had pizza, wraps and salads and all were great. Fast service, reasonably priced and very good.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Woburnbeachlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesnee, South Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Philly Cheesesteak of IOP”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Was down for Valentines day weekend this year...wanted a late night snack so off too Luke-N-Ollies.. Great staff fast service ... Will return when I make another trip to the IOP...

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Southern_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“soccer weekend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

stopped at this great little beach-side cafe between soccer games while in town for a tournament. great food, good service and nice outdoor seating. Only draw back - no bathroom, had to go across the street to use the public restrooms.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank zillamama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukenollies, Owner at Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you for the positive review of Luke 'n Ollie's. I'm glad you enjoyed your meals.
I am sorry for the confusion though, we DO have a restroom for our customers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, OH
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“family oriented pizza parlor”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

table & chairs were packed too close - waitress could hardly serve us, but food was very good and have eaten there a few times when there on vacation.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TDinC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria also viewed

Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing