We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food”

Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good food”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We ate here 3 times while staying at IoP.Had a good cheeseburger the first time,really good pizza the second and a mushroom swiss cheeseburger the last.Food is good reasonably priced,and can sit indoor or outdoor.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    314
    142
    55
    16
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Townville, SC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best meal of the whole weekend....”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We were at IOP for 4 days, we ate out all but 1 meal. This was the best of all of them. We had pizza, some of the best pie we have ever had. While we were there, there was a man that was trying to do the "Steak Bomb" (it is huge) at 40mins., he quit. The next time we go to IOP, I think that I will have the little steak bomb. The food was GREAT and the service was even better. Bernie.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount pleasant
Level Contributor
105 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great food by the beach, better quality and quantity than nearby eateries.”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We love their subs and fries. They're huge and so tasty! Yum
The pizzas are good too! We live nearby and eat here whenever we go to the beach.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fltchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best of Isle of Palms”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Great Pizza and subs after a day on the beach.I had the pepperoni pizza on this visit, which is my pizza of choice, and it was fabulous. On a previous visit I totally enjoyed their meatball parmesan sub sandwich, The sub had generous portions of mozzerella cheese and marinara sauce. The meatballs were soft and delicious.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jefferson City
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good pizza in a fun place”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We ordered 2 different pizzas and enjoyed the atmosphere and nearby customers. Good fun. Nearby Ice Cream and treats, close to a few shops, good place to be visiting.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank kstaff4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria also viewed

Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
Isle of Palms, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Luke 'n Ollie's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing