We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The only way to stay in Isle of Palms!”
your view of the ocean from the den
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
your view of the ocean from the den
covered balcony off the den and master bedroom picture of den at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
your view of the ocean from the den
covered balcony off the den and master bedroom
picture of den at sunset
another view of living area
Den
fully equipped full size kitchen with pantry (not shown in picture)
Dining room table and seating at kitchen bar
Wet Bar
Master Bedroom with King bed
different view of Master Bedroom
Master bathroom tub and shower
Palm room King size bed
Palm room bathroom
Iron bedroom queen bed
partial view of iron bedroom full bath
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom  full bath
front of Ocean Palms from the street
view of Ocean Palms from the beach
view from covered balcony
partial view of pool area
view of boardwalk to the beach from your covered balcony 28 steps to the sand
Picture of sunset from your veranda
partial view of beach/ocean from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a kind and informative review of my vacation home. It was indeed a pleasure having you as a renter. I look forward to hearing from you for future vacations to the island. Thank you again.
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bryan-C55...
Greer, SC
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Quality appartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great apartment with four self contained bedrooms, each with its own en suite bathroom. It is really nicely appointed with a lovely kitchen and a great deck looking directly over the beach and the ocean.
The complex is small (only 9 properties) and it has a really nice pool.
The location is in the heart of Isle of Palms with restaurants and bars directly outside the building.. Plenty of activity, yet the apartment itself is very quiet.. The balcony looks directly onto the ocean and offers stunning views of sunrise and moonrise.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2013
Thank you for the lovely review of my condo. I hope you and your family will return for future vacations. I look forward to hearing from you again.
Regards,
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irmo SC
Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
spencerDu...
duquion
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 8 adults and 2 little grandblessing had a wonderful time during our stay. We loved having the 4 bathrooms off of our bedrooms. the equipped kitchen and wonderful view of the ocean! We are seriously considering returning next year and I hope the same condo is avaliable. A great place to spend time with family!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit and ther close walk to the ocean
Liked least: The stairs although I could have used the elevator
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl and Atlanta, Ga
Reviewed 18 January 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT
Reviewed 1 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 20 November 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2011
Thank you for taking the time to review my vacation home. It was so nice getting to know you. Hope you and family have a chance to visit the Island again. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$500
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing