We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable Condo!”
Spacious Island Villa Centrally Located in Wild Dunes . Charleston's Premier Ocean Resort.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Island Villa Centrally Located in Wild Dunes . Charleston's Premier Ocean Resort.
Spacious 1218 sf Open Floor Plan Comfy sofas, vaulted ceilings, big windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Spacious Island Villa Centrally Located in Wild Dunes . Charleston's Premier Ocean Resort.
Spacious 1218 sf Open Floor Plan
Comfy sofas, vaulted ceilings, big windows
Pergo floors, vaulted ceilings
Open, spacious, split bedroom design
Dining Table for 6, Breakfast Bar Seats 4
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Appliances and Granite Counter Tops
Fully Equiped Kitchen
Heavy Flatware
Master Bath Vanity With Honed Granite Tops, Hairdryer.
Walk-in Shower in Master Bathroom
Large Covered Entry Porch
Sunset From Covered Porch
Sunset from Covered Deck
Lagoon Villas Pool for Guests Only
Garden View From Master Bedroom Balcony
Garden and Pool view
Bike Path Along Lagoon Road
Walk 500 Yards Down a Lane and Across the Boardwalk to Our Fabulous Beach
A Morning on the Beach
Plenty of Golf on Two Wonderful Courses
Ocean Links Course
Fairway By the Sea
Entrance to Lagoon Villas
Walk to Beach, Golf, Bike Shop, Restaurants
Take an Ecotour From the Marina Through the Marsh
The Marina
Historic Charleston 12 miles away.
Free Tennis at the Nearby Isle of Palms Recreation Center.  Tennis available at the Resort too.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie G
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
“Adorable Condo!”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed for a week in this condo with our two children. It is very comfortable, spacious, and
decorated nicely. My 2 Children loved how spacious it was, and loved the pool.
It is a quick walk to the beach and centrally located. We cooked dinner a lot during our stay, and Cathey's place has everything you need - dishes, pots and pans; coffee maker; and a blender! We really couldnt ask for more. I liked it so much that I came back a month later and stayed with some friends! This place is a really great choice, and we will be staying again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Thank you Julie. Looking forward to having your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester...
Rochester, New York
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“This Villa fit into our plans perfectly!”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here for our son*s wedding. The location is very good. A 5 minute walk through the Village Gate complex will get you to the beach. a 5 min drive down Palm Blvd will get you to restaurants, shops and a fine Harris Teeter grocery store. Ocean Blvd, off Palm Blvd will bring you to more beach, shops and restaurants. Charleston is about 20 min away.
Instructions to the villa were easy to follow. Because our flight got in early we took a chance that the villa might be ready a little early and it was.
The villa was large, bright and very clean. There is a master bedroom on one side of the house and a guest bedroom on the other side for peak privacy. Each bedrm has its own full bath (a very nice touch). Our only complaint was that the lighting over the master bath vanity could have been brighter. Another great feature is that each bedrm has its own private balcony overlooking the grounds and the pool. The large family room area and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar made us feel right at home.
This was a very nice experience and we would not hesitate to return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Thank you, Jenny. We try to provide a clean comfortable home away from home for our guests.

Cathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L0veIOP
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Incredible Condo and Location!”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have visited Wild Dunes many times and was very impressed with this unit. It is centrally located and has a lot of upgrades. The kitchen and bathrooms were very nice and the entire unit was tastefully decorated. The overall experience to the rental process, the stay, unit, and location all exceeded my expectations. We will definitely return to this condo!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
Thank you for your generous review. Your comments are very important to our future guests. Hope to have you visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2013
So glad you enjoyed our condo. Please visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Strathaven ...Scotland
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing