We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“isle of palms”
Double Balcony - Views of the Dunes and the beach! Direct Path to the Ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double Balcony - Views of the Dunes and the beach! Direct Path to the Ocean
Open floor plan Tuscan style Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Double Balcony - Views of the Dunes and the beach! Direct Path to the Ocean
Open floor plan
Tuscan style Dining Area
High end deluxe appliances
Master bedroom
Bedroom #2 with standard bed
Bedroom #4 with standard bed
Bedroom #3 with large closet
Gourmet kitchen
Elegant Entryway
Tastefully decorated
New original artwork by owner's daughter
Living room entertainment center
Living room
Master bedroom furniture
Master bath
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #3
Deck access from both living room and master bedroom
Atlantic Ocean beach
Private gated pool
Penthouse condo in upper left corner
Morning beach
Front Beach at Sunrise
Charleston - voted #1 Travel Destination in the world - Travel & Leisure readers!
Charleston Area Tidewater Marshes at Sunrise
Take Historical Tours on Your Charleston Vacation
Relax on one of the 5 spectacular Charleston Beaches!
Shopping and dining on the island
Isle of Palms Beach at Sunrise
Parachute surfing at The Isle of Palms SC
Morning walk on the beach at Isle of Palms SC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Prospect, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2014
I am so sorry you experienced tiny sugar ant problems in this condo. The condo was treated and the problem solved, I double-checked with the next guests. Your unhappiness about the inconvenience is totally understandable.
I am surprised your review gave us less than 5 stars in other areas, however. The pool had to be closed one afternoon for extra servicing, it opened the next day, and is serviced every day. The outdoor shower head condition was never reported to me.
While my cleaners are top notch, (see other reviews praising their work), you should not have found clean towels in the dryer. (Those would have been extras.) I'm sorry, it gets very busy on summer turnover days.
The beds are high quality, and the kitchen is very well appointed.
The elevator breaking on check-in day was most unfortunate, it was serviced as soon as possible after the breakdown.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wonder Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
psuocn92
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for family gathering”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious condo-much larger than it appears in photos. Very clean. The absolute best feature is the oceanfront balcony with beautiful views of the ocean. My 85 yr old mother loved it-felt like she was at the beach without having to navigate the sand. Great location near shops and restaurants. I'm sure it's more crowded during the summer, but would come back here on the off season.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northern Va.
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$288
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing