We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charleston!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debra D
Delavan
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charleston!”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Condo was perfect for 2 couples. All was neat, fresh clean linens & towels. Location was super - only a block or two from the beach. Would definitely rent again if in the area

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blacksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tkbishop3
Elizabethton, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is my "sisters only" vacation. We absolutely love this condo. It is so cozy! The decor is perfect and very comfortable. Richard is a great guy to deal with. The only bad thing was having to leave. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Work2Go
Black Mountain, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Perfect for a Girl's Getaway!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My cousin and I stayed at Oceanside Villa #201 for 3 nights. It was perfect! We both had our own bedroom and our own bathroom. The condo is close to everything, including the beach. We walked to most of our meals because the condo is so centrally located and there are several restaurants close by. The condo was super clean and well stocked with all the basics, including a hair dryer. We were really glad that everything was labeled (cabinets, kitchen drawers, light switches) so finding our way around the condo was easy. Richard (the owner) left clear instructions on what to do before our departure. He also called me before we started on our trip to assure us that Hurricane Irma had not done any major damage to Isle of Palms and the condo was just fine. It was! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished that we could have booked the condo for a much longer stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna W
1 review
“Idle of palm's”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wonderful place to stay my husband didn't want to leave, the condo was clean and had everything we needed i do plan on going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkcdmc66
Haysi, Virginia
2 reviews
“3 day stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Loved our 3 day stay at Oceanside villa #201. The location is great, I loved the access to the pier and the beach, our condo was clean and well equipped. The owner was very easy to contact thru email. Restaurants, bar with live music, ice cream all within walking distance . We come in March every year to visit our son and have decided this will be our place to stay from now on!! Hopefully next time we can stay longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethton, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing