We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost Perfect !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Halfway to our destination we decided to spend the night in this hotel. Checked-in on April 17, 2014, around 9:30 pm. Manager at the reception was GREAT. Professional in the way he conducted his job.Our room was clean. The bed, floor, bathroom, everything was neat and tidy. The linens and towels smell fresh and clean I meticuluosly checked every nook or corner just something that I can point on as a negative... but nothing is amiss. Even the swimming pool and the parking lot it is safe. There are security cameras everywhere. Almost Perfect !

Room Tip: Just Stay there, you will be happy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AikenJoshAndrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

The hotel, while close to the interstate, was a bit secluded from other amenities, but was clean and comfortable for our family of four (all adults). Staff were very attentive and recommended an excellent local restaurant a few miles away for dinner and even printed out the directions. Only towels for three in the room, but they were quick to provide more on request. A decent breakfast and we were on our way feeling refreshed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Douglas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Overall, my 3, 4 day stay was decent. Initially, my only complaints were NOISE. The hotel sits directly next to I-95. (You know it by the noise.) The internet was slow at times, but usable. The bed was VERY OLD and dipped in the middle.

Mr D'Spouza is very nice!

I was prepared to say the hotel was really clean... that is until the morning I was showering to head to the airport and leave. There was a roach in the bathroom... (I'm now hoping that was the only one.) That ruined the entire stay.

ONE is too many. Because of that roach, not sure if I'd stay again.

Coffee tasted burned, but hey.. it's free.

Room Tip: Right off of I-95 and a truck-stop.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DCWh0dat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Our room, service, breakfast, etc. was excellent but sausage or bacon on the menu would have been great. The only problem we encountered was noisy guests in room above. It sounded like they had a small pony running around the room late at night and in the early morning. We do understand there isn't much a hotel can do to correct inconsiderate guests.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Excellent hotel. I thought it was new the first time I stayed there. Nice indoor heated pool & fitness center. Great breakfast. We first stayed here about 2 months ago and made it a point to stop here on this trip.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jbyacht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Very pleased with the entire experience. Good breakfast, great price and a very nice room. Close to my destination and convenient to where we needed to be. Stay here and you won't be disappointed. The overall stay was trouble free and I would stay here again with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank karter25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Our stay at the Best Western in Latta, SC was so relaxing and comfortable after a long 12 hours drive. From check in to check out everything and everyone was professional, proficient and personable. I will definitely recommend this hotel in the future!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Latta
11.4 mi away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
81 reviews
17.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Florence
11.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence I-95 @ Hwy 327
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Mullins
29 reviews
19.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Bennettsville
43 reviews
17.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Address: 1534 Highway 38 W, Latta, SC 29565-4225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Latta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Latta
Price Range: £63 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Latta
Best Western Latta
Latta Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing