We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn at Harbour View
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Little River
Reviewed 27 August 2014

The hotel is nice and clean. They have very good pool with is indoor and outdoor at the same time (indoor and outdoor pools are connected). Hotel provide you discount to nearby golf or mini-golf. Breakfast contain both cold and hot items.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank 649,001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

We offer 1 FREE round of Golf @ Harbour View Par 3 golf course or Tribal Island Miniature golf course with your stay. Thank you for commenting on our unique pool where you can swim from inside to outside. Breakfast is served daily from 6am-10am with continental items to sausage,eggs and waffles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

This hotel is far and away the best value. It is very clean, very safe and super friendly. And, what is more fun, they own a par 3 18 hole golf course that if you stay there you can play for Free.
It is a fun little course which will help you with your short irons. And, it is free.

Now let me tell you about the staff. If you don't feel welcome when you check in here...it is your own darn fault. They have a great staff and one in particular, a Beautiful Italian Woman who greets you like you are something special, when in all reality, she is the special one.

They have an indoor and an out door pool a great fitness center and a wonderful breakfast. If you are going to be passing through North Myrtle Beach or Little River, do yourself a favor, stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glass54258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Thank you for compliments on our wonderful staff. We really take pride in having the most friendly staff. I glad to hear that you enjoy the Par 3 golf right nextdoor to us.... Just a short walk across the parking lot and your there.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Nice clean rooms, friendly service. Nice area. Free game of mini golf included which is awesome!
Hot tub didn't really work. It wouldn't heat up. The vending machines were pretty old and some didn't work properly,but other than that it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Della A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Thank you for your comments. We don't like to hear that things are broken but; we appreciate when guests take the time to comment. This allows us to make improvements. Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Overall our stay at the Sleep Inn was very good. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. The pool was nice. The hot tub could have been much bigger it was to small. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juanita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your stay with us. Glad to here that you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. We look foward to serving your lodging needs again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Room was spacious, clean, bed was very comfy. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the typical fare for hotels in florida - eggs, sausage, juice, bread, hard boiled eggs. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lvLass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

We appreciate the compliments on our staff. We all work hard to make sure that every guest has an enjoyable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I had read the reviews prior to getting to Little River on a trip north and glad I did. This hotel is very clean and convenient. We had not booked in advance because we weren't sure how far we were going to get on our trip. We pulled in at 7 pm and got a room; June 6. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We asked for a place to eat not in North Myrtle Beach and they recommended Historic Little river 3 lights up. We went to the Patio and it was fun and easy. The room has 2 queens which is nice and a free breakfast which was very good too. Definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank betmoore4910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

I glad that hear that the comments previously posted helped you decide to come and stay with us.
We look forward to serving your lodging needs again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This was the 3rd year my dad and I have stayed here for our annual golf trip, and we think it's great. It's centrally located to a lot of golf courses and restaurants. The one thing we really like is the par 3 course located right next door. It's nothing fancy, but the rooms are clean and the property appears well kept up.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC037, General Manager at Sleep Inn at Harbour View, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Glad to hear that you enjoy our on-site Par 3 golf course....As always, we include 1 FREE round to play per room per stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little River
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 52 in North Myrtle Beach
156 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Prince Resort
The Prince Resort
#3 of 52 in North Myrtle Beach
1,276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Ce...
#7 of 52 in North Myrtle Beach
2,328 reviews
11 mi away
Islander Inn
Islander Inn
#3 of 3 in Ocean Isle Beach
531 reviews
2.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#25 of 52 in North Myrtle Beach
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn at Harbour View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn at Harbour View

Address: 909 Us 17, Little River, SC 29566
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Little River
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Little River
Price Range: £49 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn at Harbour View 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn at Harbour View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn At Harbour View Hotel Little River
Sleep Inn Little River
Little River Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing