We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Nice, Courteous, Safe Stay"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Little River
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Little River
Greenville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Nice, Courteous, Safe Stay"”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the staff was. We (two ladies traveling alone) arrived late one evening (about 9:45 P.M.) . I checked in and was surprised to see that the gentleman on duty not only checked us in, but watched us as we parked the car, helped us with our luggage, escorted us to our room, unlocked the door, turned on the lights, turned on the heat, and checked to make sure we had all the necessary amenities. We have never had anyone to be so considerate upon checking in to any hotel. The room was very clean and neat with everything matching. (The hotel had recently been renovated: therefore, everything looked new.) At breakfast, the lady on duty even cooked the waffles for us. We were treated like "royalty." It was a very pleasant stay. We would not only stay at this hotel again, but we would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    19
    12
    13
    30
See reviews for
27
23
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dillon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 February 2014

With all the renovations, this an excellent place to stay.New carpet, new mattresses, new bath tub, new granite vanities. They always keep up .
Front desk is friendly, rooms are clean, what else do I want.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The room was filthy and so smelly. It was only room available for last minute or I would of walked right out of there! The bedspreads were dirty and had burn holes. But like I said the smell was horrible ! Wanted to burn my clothes that I had on in that room , felt so dirty. Didn't take any of my belongings in there for fear of catching something or taking critters home with me . DO NOT stop keep going!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terrisunny7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Little River hotels

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I really liked the staff there. The lady helped me with my waffles which were delicious. The shower was nice, so was the AC. Cable TV was great, too. Definitely recommend this place to my fellow travellers.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xinggang J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little River
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn at Harbour View
Sleep Inn at Harbour View
#2 of 4 in Little River
124 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
14.7 mi away
Days Inn Shallotte
Days Inn Shallotte
#1 of 3 in Shallotte
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
Comfort Inn North Myrtle Beach
#20 of 52 in North Myrtle Beach
99 reviews
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 52 in North Myrtle Beach
148 reviews
13.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Shallotte
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Little River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Little River

Property: Days Inn Little River
Address: 1564 Highway 17, Little River, SC 29566-9225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Little River
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Little River
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Little River 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Little River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little River Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing