We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff! Especially the sisters that work the breakfast and the lady that does the evening snacks! The continental breakfast was very upscale! The rooms were clean! We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to all!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank TAMMYBBROWN777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (881)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

646 - 652 of 881 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2014

A comfortable hotel very convenient to downtown Charleston and the IOP beaches. Breakfast hostess staff is tremendous. The rooms are clean and the beds sleep well. The complimentary breakfast is more than adequate. It is much better than the "continental breakfast" you might find elsewhere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Walter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I and my family stayed at the Hampton Inn-Isle of Palms Connector- when my elderly father recently required surgery. I enjoyed my stay THANK TOO the Hampton Inn and their friendly and accommodating staff! Hot breakfast every morning, beautiful rooms and suites. I sure would make Hampton Inn my place to stay if I had to repeat the experience.

Room Tip: I LOVED their suites!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blgspc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, nice fitness room, and very clean suite. Everything you could want to make your stay wonderful. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone traveling to Mt. Pleasant or Charleston, SC.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cafe50_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed 4 nights over the holidays and were very pleased with the service to our room and the front desk was a great source of where to go and how to get there. We will stey here again next year!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 92coleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

The hampton inn and suites in MT Pleasant is a really good hotel and all their services are great. Especially the fitness room and the cleanliness of the rooms are very well. I will be back for business soon.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Very nice property - wish I could've visited in the summer. The room was clean and in good condition. The lobby area had plenty of room for mingling and breakfast or just simply relaxing. I would definetly visit this propery again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tadd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
2.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Charleston Mount Pleasant
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites at the Isle of Palms Connector
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Charleston - Mt Pleasant
Homewood Suites Charleston - Mt ...
#11 of 25 in Mount Pleasant
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Charleston / Mt. Pleasant
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Pleasant-Charleston
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Patriots Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms

Address: 1104 Isle of Palms Connector, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-9415
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Mount Pleasant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mount Pleasant
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Pleasant
#2 Family Hotel in Mount Pleasant
Price Range: £104 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle of Palms hotel is on the Isle of Palms Connector in Mount Pleasant, just a few miles from the Isle of Palms beaches. Our hotel is next door to the Mount Pleasant Towne Centre Shopping Mall where you will find great restaurants and shops. The historic areas and harbor of Charleston are easily accessible from our hotel from our location in Mount Pleasant, SC, near Boone Hall Plantation. Wake up to a free hot breakfast before you explore Charleston or spend the day on the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Charleston/Mt. Pleasant-Isle Of Palms Hotel
Hampton Inn Hotel Charleston
Hampton Inn Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing