We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OK But Watch for Extra Charges”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point
Ranked #23 of 23 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Write a Review

822 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    205
    239
    166
    123
See reviews for
336
209
61
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mount Pleasant
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

I stopped by the office to turn in my keys and get a receipt. The clerk said the receipt had been emailed. That was Sunday...it's almost Wednesday and still no receipt...very disappointing. Rude check in.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Larry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesMTPDI, Sales Manager at Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to pot your review. Reservations booked through third parties receive receipts through email as they are charged by the third party and not the property. We will be more than happy to research your reservation I you would like to contact us directly. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PONTE VEDRA BEACH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

It is difficult to find a good value around this area and this is it. Yes, the property is older but, it was clean and in a great location. Easy access to downtown and the outside area. It is not a high end property and the towels are small but, everything worked fine.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank KEVIN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesMTPDI, Sales Manager at Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Thank you for posting your review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay an your needs were met. We look forward to seeing in the future and thank you for choosing Days Inn for your lodging needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

First and last visit. Stayed in NON SMOKING room that smelled like smoke. Girl at front desk said she smoked, her kids smoked, so she had no problem with the smell of the rooms!!!!

As NON SMOKERS, we did have a problem!!!!
This was our FIRST AND LAST stay here!!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 8021newby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesMTPDI, Sales Manager at Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. As a non smoker and the mother of smokers I understand your frustration and appreciate non smoking rooms also. Our staff works daily to clean and inspect rooms to prevent such issues. Unfortunately smokers request non smoking and smoke in the room anyway. Please know your concern will be addressed with the supervisor an housekeeping staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn - Mt Pleasant/Charleston
Clarion Inn - Mt Pleasant/Charle...
#19 of 23 in Mount Pleasant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#22 of 23 in Mount Pleasant
3.5 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
Sleep Inn Mount Pleasant
#15 of 23 in Mount Pleasant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Patriots Point
BEST WESTERN Patriots Point
#17 of 23 in Mount Pleasant
3.5 of 5 bubbles 626 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Pt.
Quality Inn & Suites Patriots Pt...
#20 of 23 in Mount Pleasant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Charleston - Mt. Pleasant
Extended Stay America - Charlest...
#21 of 23 in Mount Pleasant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point

Property: Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point
Address: 261 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-2934
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Mount Pleasant
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 23 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Mount Pleasant-Charleston-Patriots Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Patriots Point Hotel Mount Pleasant
Days Inn Mount Pleasant
Patriots Point Days Inn
Mount Pleasant Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing