We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach Area
Nearby Hotels
The Inlet Sports Lodge(Murrells Inlet)(Great Value!)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Litchfield Beach & Golf Resort(Pawleys Island)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pawleys Island - Litchfield(Pawleys Island)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfside Beach Oceanfront Hotel(Surfside Beach)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanfront Litchfield Inn(Pawleys Island)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Surfside Beach)
US$101
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden City Inn(Murrells Inlet)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
533
95
14
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
533
95
14
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmyrtle beachfront deskgreat hotelfood lionthe breakfast areaking suiteroom was spaciousfree breakfasta great staywould stay here againeasy accesssouth carolinamarsh walkconvenient locationbrookgreen gardenshome away from homeminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I was extending a golf outing stay one extra night before a flight home and was looking for a quiet hotel near the Myrtle Beach airport to enjoy my last night in town. This hotel was only 20 minutes from the airport, was very clean and new, had an excellent staff and the typical complimentary breakfast in the morning. I didn't get the chance to experience all that this property had to offer, but was very pleased with the overall experience. Would stay here again next time I am in the Myrtle Beach area (annually for a golf trip).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Neil C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Clean, quite, comfortable. Good fitness room. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Fast Internet connection. Parking lot well lit and close to hotel. Like the no pet policy. Room lighting is good. Bed comforters are clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I rate this hotel a "10". The staff and the accomodations are nothing short of perfect. When we arrived, the desk clerk greeted us with a friendly smile and welcomed us as if we were family. The room itself was extremely comfortable. We had two Queen sized beds with very comfortable matresses. They were so comfortable that we overslept twice. The cleaning staff was very good about keeping the rooms clean and well stocked with all the ammenities we needed. Even when we were checking out, the desk clerk was very friendly and made us feel very welcome to come back any time. It was an over all pleasant experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was going to the Murrell's Inlet area of Myrtle Beach.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Spent 5-nights at the Murrells Inlet Hampton Inn, Best hotel experience I have had in Years, super clean, great staff, comfortable bed, what more can you ask. I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ronaldn645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The bedding was comfortable. Fruit and meats offered for breakfast were good, but egg entrees were not. Would definitely recommend this hotel; it was comfortable and well located.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sheri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews