We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
555
105
17
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
555
105
17
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarsh walkmyrtle beachfront deskbrookgreen gardensexcellent hotelgreat place to stayroom was spaciousking suitecomplimentary breakfasteasy accesswould stay here againminute drivegrand strandhome away from homeconvenient locationinnsmarshwalk
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

This Gem of a Hotel is hidden off SC/RT 17 South. I have stayed in hundreds of hotels in both my Professional and Vacation travels. The staff has a way of making you feel like you belong there almost like being home. Richie and Chelsey are spectacular hosts. We alawys make this a part of our Annual Vacation Plan.... Look Forward to going back!!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We always stay at this Hampton to get a little extra time at the beach probably my favorite Hampton will be back next year the staff wes great breakfast was awesome they helpee with a late check out till our condo was ready

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank charleslT6836BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Our family stayed here in two rooms after spending the day flying from Seattle. Great location as it is convenient from the airport and also to Garden City Beach where we are staying for two weeks. Rooms were nicely equipped with comfortable beds, extra pillows and extra towels. We were also able to have a leisurely breakfast and late checkout as our vocational rental Checkin was not until 4 pm.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cavebearagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Very nice! Clean rooms and friendly staff. The front desk clerk tried to help us find a good restaurant. Took his advice and had a nice dinner. The lady that managed the breakfast area was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Denise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Recently stayed several nights at this hotel while attending a business function in Georgetown. Loved the proximity to Myrtle Beach and Pawleys Island. Great food in Murrells Inlet as well. The hotel itself is very clean and the beds were comfortable. Parking was never a problem. The hotel is a little hidden because it sits back behind a grocery store. Due to construction in the area, we found it a little difficult to get in and out of the area onto Hwy17. The pool is very small, but the hot tub was always working and nice. Small exercise room as well. Never had a problem with internet connection. The breakfast area was large and the food was good.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mstallwo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews