We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
560
106
18
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
560
106
18
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marsh walk myrtle beach front desk brookgreen gardens excellent hotel great place to stay room was spacious king suite complimentary breakfast easy access would stay here again minute drive grand strand home away from home convenient location inns marshwalk
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

I have travel country throughout summer and fall and best hotel yet bar none!!!! The rooms accommodations staff as well as food in mornings were awesome! I would recommend this property and any amd all whether one night or several night!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q5429XHnicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Bed was terrible, and check in staff never available. My husband and I neither one slept all weekend. Mattress felt like a trampoline. Every time you moved you felt like you were going to fall off the bed. We actually dreaded going back to the room on night two.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 94sidneyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

We were Key West evacuees from Hurricane Irma and needed accommodations for about 2 weeks. We can't say enough about how awesome everyone at the hotel was to us. In addition to everything there being very clean and attended to, every single employee we encountered went well above and beyond with us both in terms of service and friendliness...from the front desk staff to housekeeping, the manager, the kitchen breakfast folks and even the pool guy, everyone was always nice, happy, engaging, and in a good mood. Everyone took great care to make sure our every need and want was taken care of and it seemed to us that everyone there enjoys their jobs..and it really showed. That kind of personal care really goes a long way, especially given our chaotic and stressful circumstances due to the hurricane...so if you're on the fence about where to stay in the Inlet, we highly recommend Hampton Inn.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank IslandLocal33040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

So Great just stay at Hampton we never drove 5miles away from the Hampton everything that you need is here food shopping restaurants parking nice pool gym outside area very good experience low key place for family an business. Have fun #Marshwalk

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Our family had to come stay here because our furnace broke and we needed a place to stay for a few nights while it was getting fixed. The room was great! Very clean, comfy beds! Breakfast buffet was awesome! Different food every morning. The managers were very friendly and made sure we had what we needed. One manager stood out among them though. Andy was great! He went above and beyond of what you would expect. He was very kind and accommodating. He made us feel like we were staying with family. He should be the face of the company for guest relations. We enjoyed our time here so much we stayed an extra night even after our furnace was fixed. We will continue to stay here and make a point to stay at Hampton inn when we travel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zac K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews