We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SERVICE A+” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #38 of 131 Restaurants in Murrells Inlet
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
New York, NY
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“SERVICE A+”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

Not only was this place clean---the service behind the counter and throughout the restaurant is spectacular. There's also a nice little toddler play area that my little ones Loved! We'd definitely return to this Chick-Fil-A when we're in the area!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JennandRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    11
    2
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“my favorite chick fil a!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

besides the usual great food, this restaurant has the best customer service of any restaurant I have been too. It is how a customer should be treated! I'll always go back to my favorite Chick fil a

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ghspres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brooklyn
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time at Chick Fil A”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2013

The service was outstanding. Great staff. The restaurant was super clean, and the quality of the chicken was good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sue s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
153 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“first time ever at a Chick Fil A”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2013

We liked very much their spicy chicken sandwiches. They are better than McDonalds for our taste. Sorry we've never been to one before but will go there from now on. Wish they were here in New York!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank DianeLBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairport, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chick-fil-A”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013

Great chicken sandwiches. Kids love it and want to eat there whenever we travel south. Wish there was one in Rochester, NY.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
 
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
 
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing