We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Condo - Exceptional Service !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wedens120...
Winchester, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo - Exceptional Service !”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Another great stay at the Horizon ! The attention to detail placed in this property leaves nothing to wish for! The new washer and dryer had me smiling ! I know .....laundry on vacation, but with a family of 5
it becomes a necessasity!!
I’ve lost count of how many times we’ve rented this property from John and Sharron but we’re never disappointed and always have an amazing stay !
Thanks for another great vacation week !!!
We’ll be back !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2018
Wendy and Ed, thanks again for a such positive review. We try and have everything in tiptop shape and replace anything that shows signs of wear. You’ve rented the last three years in a row and you’re welcome back anytime. Hopefully we see year after year for your family vacation.

Thanks again
John and Sharon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susandrak...
Clarkston, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful condo!! Very clean, well decorated and very comfortable! Just what we needed! John and Sharon go above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need! Very kind and attentive. Everything you need is right here! Short walk to the beach and views that are breathtaking! Thank you so much for everything! May many other families be blessed with this experience.
Thank you and God Bless
Theron and Susan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Susan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am so happy you were blessed with a great family vacation. It was a true pleasure to deal with you. Hopefully this was the beginning of many more trips to the beach. Hopefully we see you again.

Thanks again
John & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best condo rental in Myrtle Beach”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The room was very clean and beautifully decorated. Every essential needed is included and communication has been fabulous. It has a beautiful view of the ocean and you can enjoy the sounds of the waves. Would definitely recommend and stay again. 5 thumbs up! We can’t wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Alan and Amanda, you make me smile when I read you kind words. I guess you love the condo as much as we do. We also love to sit on the balcony and enjoy the beautiful view of the ocean. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hopefully we see you again year after year.

Thanks again.
John & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alh433
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“515 Horizon”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our first time in M.B. and had the best condo we have ever rented. The condo is lovely,comfortable, and in a great location. John was super helpful with suggestions for places to go since it was our first time.
We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the evening.

Thanks Audrey and Bob

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Audrey and Bob. It was a pleasure to deal with you. I am so happy you loved the condo and had a great time. Come back anytime.
Thanks again
John & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fazi T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BOOK IN ADVANCE!! We’ve already booked for next year!!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is absolutely stunning and has great views of the ocean! The hosts were very very courteous and caring throughout the whole process. We recommend checking out RIOZ Steakhouse (All you can eat!)

ALSO, BOOK IN ADVANCE!! The place fills up quick! We’ve already got a week booked once again for next year!!!

Thanks John and Sharon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Fazi, Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We love Rio's also. Glad to here you will be back next year.

Thanks again
John & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seemanjef...
Angola, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Condo”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was fantastic it had everything you could ask for. I will plan on visiting again very soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Jeff, Thanks for the positive feedback. We are glad to here you had a great time away for spring break. Hopefully we se you again in the years to come.

John & Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim P
Collingwood, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect Condo!!!!”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

An amazing 2 bedroom condo overlooking the ocean. Very spacious, well appointed and super well kept. As my wife said - it has everything you want and nothing you don't want. Close to so many restaurants, stores and golf.. and essentially right on the beach. The owner is very prompt in responding and has been a pleasure to deal with. We are certainly going to book repeat stays!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Jim, thank you so much for your positive response. It is been a pleasure dealing with you also. I'm glad you enjoyed the place as much as we do as it is our second home. I know you just booked for next year and that's fantastic. Hopefully we see you year after year.

Thanks
John and Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing