We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking Atlantic Ocean Views from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking Atlantic Ocean Views from balcony
Excellent Oceanfront condo Deluxe Paradise Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Breathtaking Atlantic Ocean Views from balcony
Excellent Oceanfront condo
Deluxe Paradise Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erica L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a great location, large room with large bathroom, absolutely loved staying here with balcony on the beach. Owner was very helpful and I would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you Erica! Glad to know you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. Please contact me when you come to this area again and we would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swapna J
1 review
“Great experience and exceeds expectation”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautify and spacious condo. Balcony is a great place to watch sunrise each morning. Great location and very close to family kingdom and other attractions as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay and leaving us a review. Please keep us in mind for your future plan and we would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lshengd
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Easy booking. Easy-to-follow instructions to access. Room is clean and spacious. Ocean front. We can sit back and relax in the balcony, watching our kids playing in the water. We would love to book the same room next time we come here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying with us and being great guests! Please contact us when you come to Myrtle again and we look forward to having you here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wish we lived here year round”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Comfy, clean condo on 15th floor with spectacular view of ocean. My wife and I enjoyed the entire week on the beach, as mother nature gave us great weather. Did not have to bring anything but clothes as condo was fully stocked with amenities for both bathroom and kitchen. The condo has a nice outside pool with plenty of chairs to sunbathe, as well as an indoor pool, hot tub, and small lazy river for anyone with kids. Makes me want to see about buying a condo when I retire.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for leaving us a great review. Glad to know you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay at our condo. Please visit us again next time and we look forward to having you here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Had a great time!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo we stayed at was great, super close to the beach. Owner was very nice and helpful. Although I did have to buy more toilet paper because there was only two rolls in each bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I hope your trip was enjoyable and look forward for having you again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation !!!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very clean, spacious and provided all the amenities anyone would need while on vacation. There are two LCD screen TVs: 1 in the living and 1 in the bedroom. There are a lot of channels available for my 7-year old son and ourselves. The location is SUPER. We were able to try different restaurants in walking distance everyday. I stayed in other Myrtle Beach resort before. I had to say the outdoors, indoors pools, lazy river were very clean and well maintained. We will come back to stay in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you Wendy for leaving us a great review. We're here to provide the best service as we can and glad to know you guys had a wonderful time. Please contact me when you come to this area again and we look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran K
Oley, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Excellent vacation”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I am very pleased to report that our stay at the Oceanfront 1 BR/1BA at Paradise Resort exceeded our expectations. The accommodations were very nice and the location was ideal. We plan to return next year.
Fran

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the ocean
Liked least: Travel from PA to Myrtle Beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you Fran for taking time to leave us a great review! I am glad you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay at my condo. It was definitely a pleasure hosting you and your group. Please keep us in mind for next vacation and we would love to have you back! Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing