We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great One Night Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Ranked #11 of 209 Hotels in Myrtle Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Ontario, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great One Night Stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The unit we had was on the second floor, room 721 in building 7. It was very large, 900 sq ft and had everything one needed. It appeared to have been remodeled recently and was very nicely done. It was very clean, however, we did find the kitchen floor to be a bit sticky but this definitely was not a major issue. Outside of that, the unit was very well maintained.

The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Also, a gated community so one feels particularly safe.

We did not use any of the facilities but what we saw looked very pleasant. This looks like an excellent resort for families.

One would require a car (but I believe no matter where you stay in Myrtle Beach one requires a car) as there are no restaurants at the site. However, with a full kitchen one can eat in.

Would definitely recommend the resort.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CDillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

820 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    406
    265
    79
    45
    25
See reviews for
454
196
8
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This our 3rd stay at Sheraton Broadway Plantation and it keeps getting better. We stayed in a one BR with a full kitchen this time. Everything that we needed for the two of us.

Not on the beach but nice pools and many activities available on the property.

Very centrally located and well kept-great staff, very clean.

Will be back.

Room Tip: I asked for first floor and was given Room 116 in Building 1. We were very pleased.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Middlesex, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

We had a nice week long stay in February. Enjoyed pools and hot tubs, super friendly staff, and an outstandingly well maintained resort. Location was convenient for restaurants and shopping. Wish it was closer to the beach.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Joehadenough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren H, Front Desk Supervisor at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Joehadenough,

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was welcoming. We look forward to having you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We stayed at this resort on an exchange through Interval the last week of February. The resort is not on the ocean but only about a mile away. It is very large and beautiful. We had a deluxe 2 bed 2 bath condo with a screened in balacony overlooking one of the many ponds on the property. The unit was very clean and had granite counter tops in the large kitchen, large dining area and living room. Our master room had a jac tub and 2 separate sinks and walk in shower. The 2nd bedroom had 2 double beds and a hall bath that was large. Washer and dryer made it especially nice. The property has lovely pools that are heated and a hugh indoor pool that goes to the outside. There is a small fitness facility and daily activities. We booked some tee times through the resort and had a great time. We are SPG gold members which gives you upgrades when available. When you visit Myrtle Beach in February you can have good and bad weather. Most of our 2 week trip was pretty good weather with a few days in the high 60's!

We would definitely stay here again and recommend it very highly.

Room Tip: The property is large and if you like to swim in the pools you may want a unit close to the pool are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CandCNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren H, Front Desk Supervisor at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear CandCNewYork,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern California
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We stayed here the last week of January when that freak snowstorm came through. The facility was wonderful, staff great. They anticipated the bad weather and made accommodations for people not being able to get out and around the last couple of days we were there. Before the storm, they were great too, the staff was very helpful with questions about activities that were open and things to do.The one bedroom room was lovely, clean and very comfortable. For people unaware, this is a time share facility but there was no pressure to participate in the presentation which was nice. The time of year was a bit of a bummer for us because of course all large amount of activities were closed for the season. We will come back though.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ftortorici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren H, Front Desk Supervisor at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear ftortorici,

Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate your thoughtful comments about our staff and your liking of your accommodations. We are happy to hear you will be returning and anticipate your enjoyment of all the amenities we offer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Had a brief trip to Myrtle Beach last year and stayed in one of the apartments here. Absolutely stunning setting, beautiful apartments with everything you can need. We had 2 huge en-suite bedrooms. We spent a leisurely morning by the pool which was lovely before going to the actual beach. Can't wait to go back again someday

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren H, Front Desk Supervisor at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear Andrea M,

Thank you for taking the time to share you review of the resort. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and anticipate your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayland, NY USA
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Stayed here during the week of winter storm Leon which brought lots of freezing rain and snow to the area. The facilities are beautiful and the people are great. The exercise room and the indoor pool are clean and well maintained. It is close to the ocean, shopping, and restaurants. Stocked up on food before the storm, and didn't really mind being unable to travel for two days of icy roads.Only managed to play golf one day due to the weather and other activities. If you want to play lots of golf during a stay here, invest in a Myrtle Beach Golf Passport for $39. Buy it online before you get here. It gives you reduced rates at many area golf courses for you and up to three guests.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GeoWayland_NYUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren H, Front Desk Supervisor at Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Dear GeoWayland_NY,

Thank you for your recent review. Although the weather wasn’t ideal, we are happy to hear you were prepared and still able to enjoy yourselves. We appreciate your kind words about the property and our staff, and look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
1.0 mi away
Caribbean Resort And Villas
Caribbean Resort And Villas
#24 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
3,107 reviews
4.4 mi away
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
Marina Inn at Grande Dunes
#6 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
1,708 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ocean Reef Resort
Ocean Reef Resort
#17 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
3,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
1.2 mi away
Dayton House Resort
Dayton House Resort
#28 of 209 in Myrtle Beach
1,833 reviews
3.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas

Property: Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas
Address: 3301 Robert M Grissom Pkwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6402
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#17 Romantic Hotel in Myrtle Beach
#42 Family Hotel in Myrtle Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Broadway Plantation offers all of your at-home amenities needed to accommodate family members or just the two of you. All villas feature private balconies or patios, fully equipped kitchens or well-equipped kitchenettes, washers and dryers, and unlimited Wireless High-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Hotel Myrtle Beach
Sheraton Myrtle Beach Sc
Sheraton Broadway Plantation Resort
Myrtle Beach Sheraton
Sheraton Broadway Myrtle Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing