We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Resort(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$182
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Vista(Myrtle Beach)
Book now, pay at stay
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$383
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
107
58
32
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
58
32
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desklocal gymmarriott hotelsthe breakfast areahard boiled eggsalabama theaterbarefoot landingwaffle makertanger outletcomplimentary breakfastan upgradei highly recommend this hotelbed was comfortablebeach towelsyogurthousekeeping staffstaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the first time. Not disappointed at all. Rooms are uktra clean the staff are very attentive and ensure your stay is a memorable one. The location is not bad at all with restaurants nearby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank edodowd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
309beckyk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Myrtle Beach!

Becky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Stayed at the Fairfield Inn Marriott in North Myrtle Beach from 7/23/17 - 7/25/17. Hotel was easy to find, close to the attractions I was there to see, was clean, well-kept and offered a number of amenities that aren't the usual for a great price. Best thing about an excellent hotel was the staff... Bianca, Tiffany, Sean and Johnathan went above, beyond and into the stratosphere to make a traveler feel welcome, comfortable and at home. My trip had a rough start, as the event I was there to see as an early birthday celebration was cancelled at the last minute, and Tiffany and Sean took those extra giant steps that went a long, long way to easing the disappointment. They all were considerate, patient (I kept somehow demagnetizing my key cards!), warm and friendly at a time when it made the difference between a successful vs a failed vacation trip...I highly recommend this hotel, and this extraordinary staff!

Room Tip: My room was quiet, comfortable, well-lit and the a/c unit almost silent; was well-satisfied with the first one assigned.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peggy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
309beckyk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach North, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you very much. I will make sure they all know they made you trip better! We sure hope you come back on your next trip to Myrtle. Maybe another better birthday celebration!

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Hotel. Very close to everything, we walked most places. Staff was very friendly and helpful.I will be visiting again in the near future. Maybe the visit will be with family.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank VALERIE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
309beckyk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

I hope this was meant to be for us...but we are a Fairfield Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We had a very nice stay here. The front desk staff was very helpful with suggestions and our needs. The breakfast was your standard fare. I would stay here again. It's close to beaches and several restaurants.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MK101010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
309beckyk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach North, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to Myrtle Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Myself and four other fellow employees stayed here for four nights. As we were each driving a large vehicle, we were told we could only park two on the property. This made no sense as there was ample parking space available. In order to avoid an unpleasant situation though, we parked three off site at a shopping center. Our last night we brought all the vehicles back and parked them in a completely empty rear parking lot so we could load our luggage and be on the road early the next morning. We were informed by the on duty manager that they would tow our vehicles if we did not move them out of the EMPTY parking lot and back off the property. Never in 24 years of staying in hotel for business have I met such an uncaring, unprofessional individual. She was even more unpleasant than the musty odor of my room.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
309beckyk, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Myrtle Beach North, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

We do apologize that you couldn't park all 5 of your motor coach buses on our parking lot but our lot is not big enough for 5 buses.
We did however try to help you find other alternatives for the 3 other buses that could not park on the lot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews